EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.00

$44.95

Savings of: $14.95 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great, but dissolves slow in a dry mouth

Posted by Reviewer1342755 on Sep 14, 2009

I am a Fibromyalgia/Chronic Fatigue sufferer, and this definitely helps, but I have quite a dry mouth so I bite through the pill first to help it dissolve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sublingual

Posted by Reviewer1425144 on Sep 24, 2009

Works better than regular tablets that are swallowed.

Was this review helpful to you?

enada

Posted by Reviewer2176544 on Jan 12, 2010

gives a good energy hit

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2934639 on Dec 12, 2010

I have gotten some feedback and they are all positive. I bought the product for someone I really care.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mojo

Posted by Reviewer1974439 on Feb 07, 2011

I just started this product. So far, so good. I seem to have more energy. Can't give it a more indepth review until I've used it awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

uplift

Posted by Reviewer1562721 on Jul 16, 2011

a reasonable product certainly has a use thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

NADH

Posted by Reviewer3172923 on Aug 02, 2011

Apart from some of the ridiculous claims on the box it's a good product with a nice dose of NADH

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5682048336777283147 on Jan 28, 2014

Delivered in 4 days which is awesome for New Zealand the product did give me more energy and lessened my back pain as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2249903 on Dec 10, 2008

Keeps me level. Have had a packet where two of the tablets had turned brown, ( don't know if that is significant ). This latest packet is completely missing one of the tablets out of its sealed pod. Not really significant but at a dollar a tablet they are not cheap. Otherwise highly recommend this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total