EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.79

$1.79

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Terrible packaging

    Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 26, 2016

    There are much more better products that this weird stick.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it

    Posted by Sanziana19 on Apr 14, 2016

    It's a good product I love

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sensational!

    Posted by 4826688321403302109 on Apr 12, 2016

    Works so well, smells divine, a favourite product in my skincare repertoire. Softens skin on body and great for face and lips too. I keep a stick in my bag and apply when needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    na 1

    Posted by 5380869284525910184 on Apr 11, 2016

    zapah priyatnii, prosto jestkii kusok kakao i vse. kak budto majesh kuskom bila, vot i ves effekt

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 4844806052765778434 on Apr 08, 2016

    all natural, i will order more

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful Product !

    Posted by 5449260752803654166 on Apr 03, 2016

    I love that it's pure and natural. Having sensitive skin it's smooth and non-irritating. The fragrance is pure cocoa bliss! The container is securely capped, lightweight, convenient to use and the solid stick makes it glide on easily. Ordered four - one I use for my chapped lips tastes yummy and the other stick on a recent scar from leg surgery which has helped keep it supple and my skin feels smooth and moisturized. Love it! Janet Smith

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by 4888695569598522709 on Apr 03, 2016

    Loved it! It comes in a small size, smells great, moisturizes perfect. Great for traveling

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5484210464153846470 on Mar 29, 2016

    I had one and bought one now for a friend. She loved it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good but don't like packaging

    Posted by 5360538247724083732 on Mar 29, 2016

    it is very moisturising, smell great but the packaging is not helpful at all. I like using it on my lips.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Because we all want to be walking chocolate

    Posted by wineathome on Mar 26, 2016

    Smells chocolaty. Fun to use. Melts when you press the stick on warmer parts of the body. Moisturising. Don't go crazy with this product though, if people often complain about you smelling like coconut or all sorts of yummy butter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 1648 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »