EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.79

$1.79

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    VERY VERY disappointing!

    Posted by AlinaElvemo on Sep 06, 2012

    The stick is a poorer quality than the one I bought before here, the Queen Helene pure cocoa stick (now discontinued). This one does not warm up evenly, the result being a scrubbing surface that scratched the skin. Not suitable for my kids at all, the reason I bought this one for.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Terrible

    Posted by Ricebunny on Jul 16, 2012

    not good at all. I know what 100% cocoa butter feels like and this isn't it. It's not smooth/rich enough. I would def not recommend it, plus packaging on this is terrible.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ESTAFA. NO LO HE RECIBIDO Y SE NIEGAN A REENVIARME LOS PRODUCTOS DE NUEVO NI A REEMBOLSARME EL DINERO. AHORA DICEN QUE TENGO QUE ESPERAR UN AÑO.NO RECOMIENDO PARA NADA ESTA PAGINA, NO HAY PAYPAL Y HE LEIDO QUE MUCHOS PAQUETES NO LLEGAN Y SE QUEDAN CON EL DINERO.ESTAFADORES!

    Posted by 5337235858947159744 on Jul 23, 2012

    ESTAFA. NO LO HE RECIBIDO Y SE NIEGAN A REENVIARME LOS PRODUCTOS DE NUEVO NI A REEMBOLSARME EL DINERO. AHORA DICEN QUE TENGO QUE ESPERAR UN AÑO.NO RECOMIENDO PARA NADA ESTA PAGINA, NO HAY PAYPAL Y HE LEIDO QUE MUCHOS PAQUETES NO LLEGAN Y SE QUEDAN CON EL DINERO.ESTAFADORES!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    crumbled & fell apart

    Posted by sherri20 on Jan 09, 2013

    im so glad this was cheap... i cant really use it ... it crumbles ! sorry :(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thumbs down

    Posted by Reviewer2102328 on Mar 10, 2012

    Not very practical package, smells too much and did nothing for my skin. I would definitely not recommend this to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Producto más o menos

    Posted by 4748907441279845069 on Apr 20, 2013

    Huele muy bien. El mío venía roto, así que no es cómodo de usar porque siempre se cae la parte rota. No se absorbe rápido en la piel y deja sensación oleosa. Lo uso para manos, codos, rodillas y cualquier parte reseca se mi cuerpo. Por el precio esta bien, pero no lo volvería a comprar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not a fan of this

    Posted by drgolf on Mar 26, 2014

    Not sure what the big deal is about this. Lots of positive reviews so I tried it. I didn't find it to be that convenient or very moisturizing to my dry skin. Kind of smelled weird too. Will not buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Huono

    Posted by Reviewer2915199 on May 23, 2015

    Huulirasvana huono, kuiva koostumus.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Crumbly

    Posted by Rosemary on Aug 14, 2012

    I had high hopes for this little magic stick, as they called it. When I received it it had broken in 2. Though it really melts on your skin it didnt help my dry lips to get any better not even when I had it on. Sadly I havn´t found any use for it and I must say I am disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not a fan.

    Posted by HildeK on Jun 21, 2012

    Crumbles, not organic, and not really doing anything for me. Not worth it for my sake.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 93 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »