EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.79

$1.79

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very good but don't like packaging

    Posted by 5360538247724083732 on Mar 29, 2016

    it is very moisturising, smell great but the packaging is not helpful at all. I like using it on my lips.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buena manteca de cacao

    Posted by 5027720435018563459 on Mar 06, 2016

    El producto es bastante sensible al calor, colocandolo contra la piel hace que se derrita en solo segundos, por lo que hay que tener cuidado de en donde se guarda. Sirve mucho para zonas secas o con picor, alivia bastante y es muy barato.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good moisturiser

    Posted by HolisticHealth on Feb 20, 2016

    This is very handy when travelling. Moisturises well and has a lovely chocolitie scent. 100% natural.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Weird construction

    Posted by 4969767579060944332 on Feb 18, 2016

    How hard is it to make a real, decent stick?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not bad

    Posted by 4973137829941932113 on Jan 07, 2016

    The stick is not as moisturizing or nourishing as i expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's hard cocoa butter stick

    Posted by 5190858633081142280 on Dec 08, 2015

    Not moisturising enough for my lips or dry patches in winter but is soothing like a face oil with natural sweet cocoa scent and leaves my face smooth (Remember Cocoa butter can be too rich for acne prone skin). Packaging is inconvenient and cocoa butter hard to apply, you also have to warm it up a little. Still happy with it and is easy to carry in your purse.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great gift idea

    Posted by fodmapper on Nov 18, 2015

    I bought this as a gift, I think it's a fantastic wee product to have in your handbag all year long. It's good for multiple uses - great price too. Edit: This is truly amazing for on scars, I used this daily on a fresh scar and it faded quickly and now you can hardly see it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very moisturizing

    Posted by tessipess on Oct 09, 2015

    Great stick product. The surface hardens if you dont use it but it softens when you use it. Really good and nice smell

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice one

    Posted by 5303017706229891745 on Jul 24, 2015

    Smells great, feels great. The container is not very user friendly; the lid is hard to take off and then it is also hard to push the stick out, on the other hand the entire thing falls apart rather easily. For this reason I would say it is more of a kids' toy than a real cream, but I have my fun with it. Quality product, smells like pure cocoa butter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for price, a little messy but no deal breakers.

    Posted by 5472941864807993684 on Jun 05, 2015

    Does the job in a less melty fashion than coconut oil and may be a valid substitute for bees wax in DIY recipes. A little crumbly when opened and stronger smell than anticipated.No winding action a little out of the ordinary but certainly fine for the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 338 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »