EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.79

$1.79

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good moisturiser

    Posted by HolisticHealth on Feb 20, 2016

    This is very handy when travelling. Moisturises well and has a lovely chocolitie scent. 100% natural.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not good

    Posted by 5516668335880572506 on Feb 18, 2016

    This is dry! Not good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Weird construction

    Posted by 4969767579060944332 on Feb 18, 2016

    How hard is it to make a real, decent stick?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super convenient

    Posted by vickyherb on Feb 18, 2016

    This is great to keep in the bag for easy moisturizing when your skin gets dry and flaky. The applicator is pretty fun. Good for elbows, knees, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing product!!!

    Posted by 4685528885130912285 on Feb 18, 2016

    smell exactly like chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bálsamo de cacao

    Posted by 4759618171831363916 on Feb 17, 2016

    Un básico para mí. Lo uso como bálsamo labial y me encanta!!! Repetiré seguro!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent for travelling

    Posted by Heleshka on Feb 10, 2016

    not very convenient to use but great for taking on holiday and using in a train, plane etc. Good moisturizing effect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Difficult to use

    Posted by Shufang on Feb 09, 2016

    I find the product design rather clumsy for everyday use. Furthermore, the cocoa butter is thick and hard to apply on your kin. I gave it 2 stars because I can see the merit of bringing it on travels.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    eww

    Posted by 4802581955567946307 on Feb 08, 2016

    Not worth it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    packaging not that great

    Posted by 5593498139495013815 on Jan 29, 2016

    it moisturizes you very well and I love the smell of it. Makes me want to eat it but the packaging idea is lousy. You have to push the item up from the bottom which makes it hard to do so sometimes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 1652 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »