EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.79

$1.79

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Beauty

    Posted by archeiherb on Oct 31, 2016

    Oh the smell is so chocolaty!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by MariaMG on Apr 29, 2013

    First of all it smells amazing and second it does what it says. I always had dry elbows and I tried loads of different products and I can say that this yellow stick does an amazing job. It's great for the lips too and I use it sometimes at night on my under eye area. It's not greasy after it settles into the skin and it really moisturizes skin. This is a product that will always have a place in my bag.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful smell

    Posted by BestProducts on Jun 20, 2012

    The product seems very natural both from the smell and the feel. I'm using it for almost everything, starting with dry elbows and sore throat. It helps :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Un todoterreno para la familia

    Posted by arael6 on Apr 11, 2013

    Para labios secos, codos, rodillas, manos agrietadas.. Es una barra de cacao dura, pero que al contacto con la piel se convierte en aceite, permanece en la piel durante un rato. Apropiado para aplicarlo antes de acostarse, es pringoso. Le he dado otro uso como protector labial y facial para los días de montaña en invierno, para que no se me caiga la cara a cachos. Crea una película transparente y ayuda a que la piel no sufra tanto. He leido en blogs que algunas chicas lo utilizan para crear bálsamos labiales mezclado con pintalabios mates, consiguen un labial más hidratante que el original.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Versatile and big quantity

    Posted by 5171595074919758518 on May 08, 2014

    This product has quite a strong but pleasant scent. I used it on my lips and dry areas on my face (like sides of the nose). This tube is quite big and will last a while. The only drawback is that it can be quite solid so you need to warm it slightly before using it (on the palms of our hands or on our lips). My lips are more nourished deeply. It is a 100% cocoa butter so ou can't really go wrong if you are after a efficient and natural product and this product is really cheap. It's definitely worth a try.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Normal

    Posted by Kin-za on May 29, 2013

    Buy to mitigate coarse skin. Pull out the stick finger pressure on the bottom. After a hot letastik melted, then froze. Get it the usual way is difficult. Now pick out. For this I put a 4*. As a whole a good remedy, natural smell of chocolate. Visit my page for more reviews...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cocoa Oh !

    Posted by Western on Apr 23, 2013

    Gros tube de bonne contenance mais absolument pas pratique, c'est juste une pâte posée dans un tube avec un poussoir "rondelle de carton" à la base et il faudrait avoir des doigts gigantesques pour enfoncer la baser et tenir le tube tout en maintenant une partie du produit dehors en même temps pour s'en servir. La forte odeur de chocolat est assez prenante, j'ai pas aimé mais ça n'enlève rien à l'efficacité

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Packaging is a real let down

    Posted by 5250353993145370486 on Dec 03, 2013

    Like the product itself but some negatives are that it's quite difficult to use when it gets colder because it's quite hard and needs some heat to glide onto skin. Also the packaging is TERRIBLE! Makes it extremely hard to use. The scent can be a hit or miss. It's a very sweet chocolate smell. I like it but some of my friends really don't like it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not so sure

    Posted by pttcha on Feb 10, 2013

    It's not what I expected. This product gives me oily feeling which is okay. But for the lips, it doesn't last long. Not easy to use. It takes sooooooo long to melt. I tried to warm it, rub it with my hands but still doesn't work.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Luscious!

    Posted by Reviewer2284672 on Mar 06, 2009

    smells edible!! luscious on my skin. better than any chapstick and healthy too. (good after sun as well....)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 1699 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »