EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.65

Savings of: $1.08 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

not quite what i expected

Posted by Reviewer2593293 on Jan 10, 2013

I expected something that smells like coconut, but this oil does not have any scent. It is also much harder than regular coconut oil. I haven't used it much yet, so I don't have an opinion on how well it works yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

No smell what so ever, Kinky-Curly Gloss Pomade works better

Posted by marley on Apr 18, 2013

It arrived gritty and melted and it has no scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

pas d'odeur, dommage

Posted by sandrinep on Apr 27, 2013

Hydrate mais pas d'odeur, cela perd tout son charme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deodorized

Posted by --Anna-- on May 08, 2013

I didn't realize this was deodorized. I also wish this was in a different package, this plastic jar is pretty useless when the oil is liquid. You can't get it out without spilling it all over. Won't be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Demasiado grasoso

Posted by 4653235258840382832 on Nov 01, 2013

No se sí yo estoy usando mucha cantidad o que pero me ha dejado el cabello graso. Casi sin olor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me.

Posted by 5545136512357832496 on Apr 04, 2014

hair doesn't look good after use. I think its not pure coconut oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmm...

Posted by 4694854431619210084 on Nov 04, 2014

I have used this on my very dry and dehydrated hair but...nothing! I expected more!

Was this review helpful to you?

so-so

Posted by 5615724342135003067 on May 04, 2015

Every time I order oil products from iHerb there is always a spillage problem. When I got this in my package the oil (liquid) was all over the place. Messy. And it doesn't have any coconut smell whatsoever. Quite disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cococare, 100% Coconut Oil, 7 oz (198 g)

Posted by 5598095859586961253 on Feb 08, 2015

La verdad es que después de probarlo no me ha convencido porque por la textura que tiene es muy complicado de aplicar en el pelo o piel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too heavy for my hair!

Posted by catarinarodrigues on Feb 10, 2015

Unfortunately, this was too heavy for my hair. I put a few drops on my washed, damp hair, and it made it all oily and sticky, even after blow drying it. Totally weights it down. Maybe it only works on thick frizzy hair types...and I've got a thin one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »