EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.65

Savings of: $1.08 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

la grasa no se va ni lavando

Posted by 5656165740122234705 on Mar 17, 2015

me lo eché en el pelo para hidratarlo, lo dejé un rato y me lo lavé. Con dos lavados no sale la grasa, te secas el pelo y te queda como que te lo ha lamido una vaca, encima con aspecto de sucio... no sé que uso darle.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great disappointment,

Posted by 4871867125465931782 on Apr 05, 2015

does not feel or smell like coconut oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

No lo recibi

Posted by 4628028274147268185 on Dec 20, 2014

No los recibi

Was this review helpful to you?

Worst

Posted by 4970285851020329184 on Dec 22, 2014

It smells chemicals, you can't eat it so don't expect a natural product

Was this review helpful to you?

The worst product i' ve ever bought

Posted by 5338146817256615493 on Mar 13, 2014

Nothing to say, just waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmm..

Posted by Tingeling on Mar 17, 2014

I really dont know what to say.... Greasy, oily, messy, I dont like the container this comes in!! Lots of coconut oil all over the bathroom floor! Will I buy again? NO!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible!

Posted by 5367593163463620995 on May 16, 2014

I have no idea how that product got so many good reviews, it smells nothing like coconut and the texture is waxy. I tried lots of coconut oils and this one is NOT a coconut oil! I don't like the feel of it on my skin and no way I'm even trying to eat it. Also, the jar leaks from time to time.

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointment

Posted by AijaKT on Apr 30, 2013

Nav kokosriekstu eļļas smaržas, esmu vīlusies. Šo vairs noteikti nepirkšu.

Was this review helpful to you?

where is the coconut flavour?

Posted by Reviewer7426 on Apr 17, 2013

it's saying Cocos nucifera (coconut) oil but it doesnt say deodorized. To bad!!! i have another product (virgin coconut oil) the smell it's incredible ( i feel like eating it) and the colour it's white-coconut white but this one it have no smell and the colour it's yellowish. I don't think i ll buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't do without it!!!

Posted by Reviewer3189910 on Apr 06, 2012

I love this coconut oil for my kinky hair. I've tried alot of coconut oils and so far this one works the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 319 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »