EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$5.75

Savings of: $0.15 (3% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Average stuff

Posted by 4881518570756330312 on Nov 24, 2013

I've heard a lot of praises about Argan oil and it's wonders so I bought couple of bottles. This one feels quite average when it comes to body oils: too little leaves a dry skin and too much causes blemishes. A tiny wee bit on your hair after washing it helps with dry scalp. I will use these up and try something better suitable for my skin next. Not a bad product but not an excellent one, either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by 5082663694045089734 on Nov 09, 2016

It's too oily to use on face in Hong Kong. Because the humidity in HK is high. I prefer it using on my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 4890316181338064785 on Jun 09, 2014

seems a bit watered down or something - not rich and thick like other argan oil I have used. But good for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Está bien

Posted by 4660506431846516688 on Oct 02, 2014

Está bien

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my favourite

Posted by Xhalax on May 08, 2015

I have heard Argan Oil praised so much that I decided to try this as a facial moisturiser. It does leave my skin soft, but unlike coconut oil, this doesn't seem to keep my skin moisturised for very long. I would use it after showering, and two hours later my skin would be drying up. Maybe it's just not for me - I will stick to coconut oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is not argan oil.

Posted by Reviewer3199816 on Sep 10, 2015

I tried this bottle, it's definitely NOT argan. Won't use, won't buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok for moisturizing

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Mar 16, 2016

It is a liquidy product. Good moisturizer if you like to use oil. No irritation or breakout.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not mine oil

Posted by 5742578645319402290 on Jan 06, 2016

Argan oil seems to be not mine stuff. I hardly finished this small bottle and dont wanna try other types of argan oils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by 5303540637256700756 on Jan 12, 2016

I don't get the hype over argan oil. Didn't do anything exciting for my hair, coconut oil works better for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

happy

Posted by 5648477282967212728 on May 16, 2016

fine.i havent used this before so dont know what its meant to be like.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »