EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$5.75

Savings of: $0.41 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Average stuff

Posted by 4881518570756330312 on Nov 24, 2013

I've heard a lot of praises about Argan oil and it's wonders so I bought couple of bottles. This one feels quite average when it comes to body oils: too little leaves a dry skin and too much causes blemishes. A tiny wee bit on your hair after washing it helps with dry scalp. I will use these up and try something better suitable for my skin next. Not a bad product but not an excellent one, either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my favourite

Posted by Xhalax on May 08, 2015

I have heard Argan Oil praised so much that I decided to try this as a facial moisturiser. It does leave my skin soft, but unlike coconut oil, this doesn't seem to keep my skin moisturised for very long. I would use it after showering, and two hours later my skin would be drying up. Maybe it's just not for me - I will stick to coconut oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is not argan oil.

Posted by Reviewer3199816 on Sep 10, 2015

I tried this bottle, it's definitely NOT argan. Won't use, won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 4890316181338064785 on Jun 09, 2014

seems a bit watered down or something - not rich and thick like other argan oil I have used. But good for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

argan oil

Posted by 4634647905162949000 on Jun 25, 2014

this oil is very fat. It has not odor,its good for dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5193228384601946857 on Jul 08, 2014

i prefer coconut oil but this works too

Was this review helpful to you?

Good oil

Posted by 5279243824436495568 on Aug 26, 2014

Good oil, but not as good as what can be found in Bio retails. Bottle quite small, but easy to use with the safe cap that avoid oil to go out of the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Argan oil

Posted by 5479642394537722623 on Aug 28, 2014

Ok on the skin tho it doesn't feel very moist after a while, it seems to be absorbed pretty quick and back to dryness. Maybe my skin is too dry but it doesn't seem to happen with another argan oil product I have. But good on the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

no huele a nada.

Posted by 4832208753570380572 on Sep 16, 2014

No huele a nada, un aceite más.

Was this review helpful to you?

Está bien

Posted by 4660506431846516688 on Oct 02, 2014

Está bien

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »