EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$5.75

Savings of: $0.41 (7% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Argan Oil

Posted by 5468945643984306275 on Aug 28, 2013

Great product will buy again, helps moisturize skin and great for acne..

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect oil

Posted by MykaelSalinas on Feb 20, 2014

This oil is very lightly scented and not thick and heavy. Absorbs quickly on hair and skin but still feel mositurized.

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this product on my hair

Posted by 5264557163177592719 on Jan 27, 2014

I bought this product to mix with other oils for my hair and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely hair and skin

Posted by ekstravirgin on Feb 02, 2014

the oil is a great treatment both for skin and hair that has been damaged by sun in the summer and by the cold in winter. BOth young and old benefit from a few drops!

Was this review helpful to you?

Argan oil

Posted by 5371055619039237780 on Jan 08, 2014

Use it for my hair it looks shiny and feels very soft

Was this review helpful to you?

A+

Posted by Reviewer3312747 on Mar 13, 2014

I just loved this product. It covers very well and does not leave a oily feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial

Posted by 4958578356548830640 on Apr 07, 2014

Estoy muy feliz con este aceite,la piel lo absorbe muy bien la deja muy hidratada y nada grasa. repetire.

Was this review helpful to you?

My ideal moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2752235 on Aug 20, 2014

I use this oil as a facial moisturizer in the evening and I'm loving it right now! Perfect for my combinated, sensitive skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap and good for hair and body.

Posted by 5684294022787457159 on Aug 24, 2014

Not only for body, it's also good for hair. Keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

HYDRATING.

Posted by 5511348968926194743 on Aug 25, 2014

The cheapest Argan oil so far and it really hydrating! I love it. Works great on my natural hair. I strongly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »