EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.60

$4.00

Savings of: $0.40 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A fantastic product easy to use

Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Jan 07, 2016

A fantastic product easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong and unpleasant smell

Posted by Reviewer1914748 on Jun 18, 2015

Wasn't able to use the product, the smell was horrible and strong. I thought I was buying something simple and natural :( I don' t understand why would they use so much or any cheap perfume in a product like this . No way would I be able to use this anywhere near my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Way too greasy

Posted by karishma on Apr 17, 2015

I found it too greasy and hard to wash. Not what I had expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love it

Posted by 4904325797533357814 on Mar 31, 2015

My skin loves it. Nourishes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

bad

Posted by 5069858415529413418 on Mar 14, 2015

Very bad product! Dries hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5551392484189174590 on Dec 26, 2014

Good product and moisturizes the skin dramatically

Was this review helpful to you?

TERRIBLE!!!

Posted by 5239909067160962719 on Nov 01, 2014

DO NOT USE THAT THING ON YOUR HAIR!!! After applying this product on my hair, I washed my hair 15 TIMES with shampoo, but my hair was still very greasy. It is soooo difucult to wash it out. And this product feels nor like butter, but like wax. I dont like it on my skin too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for dry lips!

Posted by Mustard on Oct 17, 2014

And for dry feet. The only down side is the fragrance, it soo sweet and overwhelming and it takes a while go away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Manteca de cacao

Posted by nathalie on Sep 24, 2014

La compré pensando en usarla para el pelo, estilo aceite de coco, pero es demasiado densa. Es como vaselina. Pero la he estado usando para el cuerpo en las zonas más secas y ha funcionado muy bien, es muy hidratante.

Was this review helpful to you?

No repetiría

Posted by nataliarubio on Sep 12, 2014

No me ha gustado mucho, lo compré principalmente para poner en el pelo antes del lavado pero no me entusiasma cómo queda. Es muy pringoso para usar como manteca corporal, así que lo usaré en durezas, pies, etc. No repetiré con este, no sé si con otra manteca de cacao.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »