EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$4.75

Savings of: $0.35 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

vivyan marano

Posted by Reviewer2762165 on Dec 30, 2008

I love the Cococare cocoa butter- I have used it before and I think it is a great product- I use it after showering while my skin is still damp and it keeps it feeling soft throughout the day- it smells great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

mineral oil

Posted by 5229783653099140925 on Nov 23, 2013

The oil has mineral oil(((( don't like....sorry...this is not useful for my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Really great product

Posted by Reviewer2107467 on Jan 13, 2011

Great smell. I use it after bath. The skin is very soft after applying.I use it on my kids in winter, when their skin skin becomes ruff sometimes and i apply it to soften. It works. They enjoy it too. I recommend with both hands. I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cococare, Cocoa Butter Body Oil

Posted by Reviewer3348201 on Mar 05, 2010

Wonderful oil for after the bath. I rub it all over my body after a long hot bath and it seems to actually heal my skin. Leaves my skin very supple and soft. Very happy to have found this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent oil

Posted by 5676741982430044835 on May 30, 2012

excellent oil. pleasant smell. I love it:))

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1478643 on Jul 03, 2011

I use it as after bath oil. It help my skin doesn't get dry out. It scent doesn't strong and I expected more cocoa scent than it's be.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!

Posted by 4962814517268498758 on Apr 20, 2013

very cheap, and very moist

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5497583677968339106 on Jun 25, 2015

I use it after my shower, it makes my skin so soft and smells nice. Buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5618706052995190158 on Dec 12, 2015

Wow

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5644701236047137888 on Jul 13, 2014

It absorbs good in skin, makes skin soft and nice....the smell is too sweet, I think is better use in winter time, for summer I prefere some more refreshing scents:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »