EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$4.75

Savings of: $0.35 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

vivyan marano

Posted by Reviewer2762165 on Dec 30, 2008

I love the Cococare cocoa butter- I have used it before and I think it is a great product- I use it after showering while my skin is still damp and it keeps it feeling soft throughout the day- it smells great too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mineral oil

Posted by 5229783653099140925 on Nov 23, 2013

The oil has mineral oil(((( don't like....sorry...this is not useful for my skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really great product

Posted by Reviewer2107467 on Jan 13, 2011

Great smell. I use it after bath. The skin is very soft after applying.I use it on my kids in winter, when their skin skin becomes ruff sometimes and i apply it to soften. It works. They enjoy it too. I recommend with both hands. I'll buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cococare, Cocoa Butter Body Oil

Posted by Reviewer3348201 on Mar 05, 2010

Wonderful oil for after the bath. I rub it all over my body after a long hot bath and it seems to actually heal my skin. Leaves my skin very supple and soft. Very happy to have found this oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent oil

Posted by 5676741982430044835 on May 30, 2012

excellent oil. pleasant smell. I love it:))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1478643 on Jul 03, 2011

I use it as after bath oil. It help my skin doesn't get dry out. It scent doesn't strong and I expected more cocoa scent than it's be.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dont like

Posted by Reviewer1704610 on Aug 02, 2016

I dont like the strong parfumed smell. The oil is ok, but nothing more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lame.

Posted by 5577656666155984965 on Aug 01, 2016

This is literally just mineral oil. Very disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sublime smell!

Posted by 5055587085129395593 on Nov 23, 2016

Recieved this today from the amazing team @iherb and tried it straight away! Smells devine and soaks in and just leaves a gorgeous glisten to your skin. For the price it's def innately worth trying!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!

Posted by 4962814517268498758 on Apr 20, 2013

very cheap, and very moist

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »