EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.50

$1.50

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Just what the doctor ordered

Posted by 5466688399324266093 on Sep 06, 2013

Goes on very smoothly. Instant relief for chapping & has a nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

INCI isn't trully naturally

Posted by miracle on Jan 05, 2013

I love this balm, it smells well and so tasty. It moisturizes good but check out ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell, a little too thick

Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

Works well, but a little too thick for my liking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nicely moisturizing lip balm

Posted by odereviews on Apr 26, 2012

Cococare's cocoa butter lip balm moisturizes nicely. Packaging could be little better thought, as you can't roll the product back in, which can be annoying. Cheaply priced. If you are looking for moisturizing lip balm. This product might be right product for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap and works well

Posted by 4829470123729693480 on Sep 05, 2012

It is cheap and works well, combined it with my other purchases so its a good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cocoa butter

Posted by 4852913274127179755 on Feb 14, 2014

It is amazing!! It works really well. My lips are very dry and I just found this amazing lip butter. I love it so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

feeling wax lips

Posted by 4790621947929716817 on Jan 18, 2014

found in the composition of parabens and very disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't know

Posted by 5014808791078343655 on Apr 29, 2014

It moisturize my lips well but it doesn't stay that long (about 30 minutes ). Also, it has paraben in it so it's not that good

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well, but contains parabens

Posted by Reviewer3255251 on Mar 30, 2015

I used to buy this lip balm on a regular basis, until I discovered parabens among the ingridients. Now looking for a more natural alternative. If you don't mind the ingridients, then it's a good lip balm for a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by denitza on Aug 23, 2012

i thought it would be as the The yellow stick - 100% cocoa butter, but it has a lot of stuff in it, i didnt wanted... but its a really nice one

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 167 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »