EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.87

$6.55

Savings of: $0.68 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great moisturizer!

Posted by 5751132479535275404 on Jun 28, 2012

This Jojoba Oil works great on hair! It has no scent and is extremely light weight!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4828243385214687635 on Dec 16, 2012

I originally bought this to start doing the Oil cleansing method but I dont believe it was right for me for that. I should probably use almond oil. However I bought it for my friend to and she uses it according to the hair conditioner instructions on the bottle - to massage it into the scalp before shampooing and she says this is very effective and makes her hair so shiny. I use this as a mixture of things for massages, on scars, on my cuticles, and on my neck at night so great buy and great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft

Posted by 5700323481878728955 on Jul 03, 2013

this oil is very good for my relaxed hair and i even use it on my body sometimes it really soften my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5126085472961745463 on Aug 13, 2013

Ok,

Was this review helpful to you?

MY ORDER

Posted by 4737156218367784817 on Feb 24, 2014

I swim daily and this jojoba oil is really good for pre swim application on my hair and body. It is very lasting and I also used it after swimming. I would recommend to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

jojoba

Posted by 5017225328602737358 on Mar 02, 2014

No smell but the oil was good to the hair

Was this review helpful to you?

very useful for dry hair!

Posted by 4997502296351805190 on Mar 22, 2014

I use this product in combination with coconut oil and argan oil that I bought in Morocco. I put it over dry hair, put a plastic cap over and then heat it a little bit with a blowdryer, which eases the oil penetration. Leave it for 4-5 hours and wash/rinse (maybe you have to wash twice, try to use a non-chemical shampoo!) and get ready to receive compliments for your beautiful hair! It will be softer and look more moisturized, and you will notice the difference as you repeat the using. For me the only drawback is - the bottle was smaller than I thought, so while doing mask I only put 1-2 tablespoons and another 1-2 of olive oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me esperaba más

Posted by 5399248149644832860 on May 05, 2014

Después de leer los beneficios sobre el aceite de jojoba me esperaba más, lo emepecé usando como tratamiento facial y me engrasaba demasiado, aunque se supone que hace el efecto contrario. Ahora lo estoy usando para el cabello, después de lavarlo lo aplico con el pelo húmedo de medios a puntas y la verdad que éstas han mejorado.

Was this review helpful to you?

genial

Posted by 5578384069922829504 on May 14, 2014

genial sencillamente

Was this review helpful to you?

Good oil for many uses.

Posted by 5647837148824320020 on Jun 03, 2014

A good oil but i think that almond oil is better.I use it for scalp and body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »