EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.41

$3.69

Savings of: $0.28 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    super

    Posted by 5556598063649783124 on Jan 25, 2016

    not tooo sweet , great for cocoa lover products .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best chocolate ever

    Posted by 4905706094704051308 on Dec 27, 2015

    will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great recipe!

    Posted by pickier-than-thou on Apr 21, 2015

    It would've been perfect if it weren't for that waxy aftertaste - perhaps from the packaging.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this chocolate - not your average white chocolate

    Posted by 5685696938055253913 on Mar 31, 2015

    Firstly it's not 'white' chocolate it's more creamy coloured it also isn't a smooth chocolate it has pieces of coconut in it. Once you accept these to facts it is absolutely amazing. However don't eat it all in one sitting the bar may appear small but don't do it. It's still got coconut sugar in it and it can get a bit sweet after a while. Delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Surprising at first, but very good

    Posted by 4999934268950536368 on Mar 09, 2015

    I was surprised when I opened the wrap by the colour that was more like milk tea than white, and also by the taste that comes probably from coconut crystals, a little bit salty...but when you get accustomed to it, it really is tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1575024 on Feb 09, 2015

    I love this chocolate! Please never stop selling it, iherb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    coconut

    Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jan 22, 2015

    yummy yummy yummy I got love in my tummy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great and no bad stuff in it!

    Posted by Reviewer1261992 on Dec 20, 2014

    I wanted a white chocolate bar that didn't have cane sugar in it. This is awesome! It satisfies me when I want something sweet. Since cane sugar and gives me heartburn, I searched and searched for something sweetened with without sugar and found this bar. Kudos to the company that produces this bar!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The BEST white chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1762111 on Feb 18, 2014

    This is the yummiest white chocolate iv ever eaten healthy or otherwise!! Love the flavour the crunchy coconut adds to the bar, try it you won't regret it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chocolate

    Posted by 5722221636910480844 on Dec 20, 2013

    seul a word: delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »