EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.41

$3.69

Savings of: $0.28 (8% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not favorite

    Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Feb 19, 2014

    Its very dark and bitter tasting and I am pretty strong when it comes to dark chocolate but this one didn't do anything for me. Its not nasty but its just not great for the price and it is small.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but wish it had more coconut

    Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

    .If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb! This is a lovely organic chocolate but I found that there wasn't much of a coconut taste to it. I would prefer a little more coconut in this bar. Also, I didn't realize that the size is about half of a normal bar, so I find that it is expensive for what you get.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    most excellent

    Posted by 4707448713722175331 on Jun 04, 2013

    I really liked it and wish i could buy some more I guess i'll have to drive all the way to Houston to whole Foods to get em until winter arrives

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melts in your mouth!

    Posted by shaugen on Jul 01, 2013

    Just pure yummie! :D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Nice Tasting Dark Choc!

    Posted by MarieMR on Oct 13, 2013

    This was a small block but the chocolate was very nice. I like the fact that it has no cane sugar. It has just enough coconut pieces so that you still get that melt in the mouth chocolate feel. I will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the best chocolates I tried

    Posted by 4878344491017858205 on Nov 26, 2013

    This chocolate is dangerously good! Not that much coconut flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My new favourite chocolate!

    Posted by Reviewer2605074 on Mar 13, 2013

    This stuff is amazing, it's really hard not to eat the whole bar. I really like that it has coconut crystals instead of sugar. It's very dark chocolate so not super sweet. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Jun 03, 2013

    Tasts amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I'm loving it!!

    Posted by Harpocrates on Feb 05, 2014

    Very nice bitter chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    absolutely incredible

    Posted by 5085592830699816238 on Feb 11, 2014

    i love all 3 flavours of chocolate offered by coconut secret!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »