EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.41

$3.69

Savings of: $0.28 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Addictive

    Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Apr 30, 2014

    I love this chocolate. It's not so sweet, it's organic and it's sweetened with coconut sugar, which has a low glycemic index.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but wish it had more coconut

    Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

    .If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb! This is a lovely organic chocolate but I found that there wasn't much of a coconut taste to it. I would prefer a little more coconut in this bar. Also, I didn't realize that the size is about half of a normal bar, so I find that it is expensive for what you get.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    efhudibk

    Posted by 5668312852622636912 on Mar 18, 2015

    have ordered so many times, so ethical and not too guilty c:

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    most excellent

    Posted by 4707448713722175331 on Jun 04, 2013

    I really liked it and wish i could buy some more I guess i'll have to drive all the way to Houston to whole Foods to get em until winter arrives

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melts in your mouth!

    Posted by shaugen on Jul 01, 2013

    Just pure yummie! :D

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My new favourite chocolate!

    Posted by Reviewer2605074 on Mar 13, 2013

    This stuff is amazing, it's really hard not to eat the whole bar. I really like that it has coconut crystals instead of sugar. It's very dark chocolate so not super sweet. Highly recommended.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Nice Tasting Dark Choc!

    Posted by MarieMR on Oct 13, 2013

    This was a small block but the chocolate was very nice. I like the fact that it has no cane sugar. It has just enough coconut pieces so that you still get that melt in the mouth chocolate feel. I will buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent if you want to avoid sugar

    Posted by 5409927832873070037 on Jun 06, 2016

    It tastes good, is crunchy. I don't get the bloating I do from sugar. My husband has diabetes 2, he also can enjoy some of this without gettong unwell.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 5220922106811393586 on Jun 15, 2016

    well balanced

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Jun 03, 2013

    Tasts amazing!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 35 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »