EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.13

$6.49

Savings of: $0.36 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by 4852920324836564628 on Sep 16, 2014

Tastes good and no soy, which I like to avoid. Is organic and healthy. Paired with olive oil, toasted sesame seed oil, it makes a great salad dressing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer3158245 on Feb 26, 2015

Its a very good substitute to soy sauce and like the fact that it's much less saltier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

설탕안들어가서 좋음

Posted by vividvim on Jan 10, 2014

좀 비싸다는 흠이 있어서 자주는 못 사먹겠고.. 설탕무첨가인게 좋아서 샀어요. 맛은 깔끔한 간장맛정도. 시중간장보다 더 맛있진 않은것같고 그냥 먹을만해요.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Secret - Raw Coconut Aminos

Posted by 4690262266646343375 on Jan 20, 2014

First time using this product and it seems like a good addition to our pantry so far. Be a bit careful when opening after shipping as it fizzes a bit and may leak when shipped on it's side, but that would be natural due to it being a fermented product and some leaking is to be expected. Will be sure to include it in my next order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by 5377360773912222711 on Apr 23, 2015

Bit on the sweet side for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!! Like it much

Posted by 5000691184647591046 on Aug 07, 2016

Great taste. Not as salty as soy and has bit of sweet taste in it really like it as normal soy sauce sometimes taste too strong or salty for me. It's definitely better than soy and healthier too. The only cons are the price and its size.... too expensive... thus 4 stars

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste when soy is off limit

Posted by 5530102213998206468 on Sep 08, 2016

Tried this for soy alternative due to histamine intolerance. Seems okay.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfactory Product

Posted by 4834588585990729936 on Oct 05, 2016

This is definitely a nice replacement for soy-sauce if you're trying to avoid that all together. However, the flavor is very mild. I had to use a lot of it on my food to taste it at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4660532761967417098 on Nov 05, 2016

This is sweet and has a thicker consistency than other animo brands. delicious in salad dressings

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Than Soy

Posted by Reviewer1928956 on Dec 01, 2016

I use this primarily in stewps (concentrated veggie soups) as a flavor and salt additive. It's not as salty as soy and has an interesting flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »