EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.60

$17.25

Savings of: $0.65 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Real disappointing .. not wine red or black cherry

Posted by 5338181666850624708 on Mar 26, 2016

definitely not the colors described. Just a sheer layer of dark brown. Ugh. terrible. Used it once, & not interested in using again. doesn't feel good on lips either, too oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich and delicious colour

Posted by IndyCat on Mar 25, 2016

My new favourite lipstick. The blue undertone is perfect for cool skin colours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful color :(

Posted by naturalorganic on Jan 11, 2016

I thought this color would be like one of the other type of Black Cherry lipsticks you can see pics of online.. But no.. It was like a muddy creamy brown, with no red in it.. Easy to put on to the lips so that's great.. I looked awful in it.. Thought it would be a dark dark red, but no, so disappointed... I love the brand though.. My holy grail lipstick is another lipstick of theirs..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love It!

Posted by 5562921399173929579 on Feb 17, 2015

Wickedly Awesome colour! Love this lipstick

Was this review helpful to you?

Lipstick

Posted by 5268530557277816488 on Dec 26, 2014

Beautiful colour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price for a good product

Posted by 4954067677299586588 on Jan 07, 2014

beautiful color, quiete good holding.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little dry

Posted by Darlynn on Dec 15, 2013

It's a little dry going on, but lasts well. It's a very dark burgundy color. I need to try another color of this brand to say for sure what I think of it. The color was a little too dark for me, but tough to get it right without trying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Colourorganics - I love it.....

Posted by 5477859842824526579 on Jul 31, 2013

Love this lipstick. I have sensitive skin and can wear very few lipstick. Great colour and lasting. This is my fourth puchase of this product. Colours also don't seem to get deleted like other instore brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great prduct

Posted by 4943887263208897998 on Mar 04, 2013

This lipstick has true color, especially if you like dark, rich colors. Highly recommended. Will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

lipstick

Posted by Reviewer3338881 on Mar 19, 2012

just love it. Stays on, maintains colour, and doesn't dry my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »