EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.71

$14.79

Savings of: $2.08 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Light Flavor

Posted by Reviewer3150595 on Feb 16, 2012

This syrup has a very light flavor which I enjoyed. It's much different tasting than your typical store bought syrup. Just enough sweetness!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2584210 on Apr 12, 2012

This maple syrup tastes awesome with Bob's red mill panckake mix, Ordered it from iherb the packaging was good and delivery was so prompt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sinfully Delicious and Organic!!!

Posted by AparnaSingapore on Jul 16, 2012

Simply a great buy and a great sugar substitute. Goes lovely with a organic chocolate smoothie and ice lemon tea..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best maple syrup

Posted by Reviewer2508562 on Jan 17, 2014

This product is phenomenal. I have been loyal to this brand for three years, and this is a competitive price on iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Syrup!

Posted by Lynx312 on Feb 05, 2013

I like its delicious rich taste, bottle design and price. This syrup goes perfect with cottage cheese, ice cream, pancakes, porridge, yogurt, etc. Will buy it again and again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5430010024178143127 on Apr 20, 2014

I am always willing to pay more for a good Maple syrup and this one is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 4907152302755714018 on Feb 21, 2015

This is the best maple syrup we have tried so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5735171857740324423 on Feb 23, 2016

Loved this product..less sweet that regular maple syrup

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome taste

Posted by Reviewer1035410 on Mar 19, 2012

Very good taste, and i like the bottle :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excelente!

Posted by 4634052229208712990 on Feb 27, 2014

super bueno! no solo en tortitas y gofres, tambien puedes poner una cucharada por encima de un yogur, fruta, cereales... tiene un sabor exquisito sin ser empalagoso.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »