EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.71

$14.79

Savings of: $2.08 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Light Flavor

Posted by Reviewer3150595 on Feb 16, 2012

This syrup has a very light flavor which I enjoyed. It's much different tasting than your typical store bought syrup. Just enough sweetness!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best maple syrup

Posted by Reviewer2508562 on Jan 17, 2014

This product is phenomenal. I have been loyal to this brand for three years, and this is a competitive price on iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2584210 on Apr 12, 2012

This maple syrup tastes awesome with Bob's red mill panckake mix, Ordered it from iherb the packaging was good and delivery was so prompt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sinfully Delicious and Organic!!!

Posted by AparnaSingapore on Jul 16, 2012

Simply a great buy and a great sugar substitute. Goes lovely with a organic chocolate smoothie and ice lemon tea..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome taste

Posted by Reviewer1035410 on Mar 19, 2012

Very good taste, and i like the bottle :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Syrup!

Posted by Reviewer1265144 on Jan 01, 2012

Nothing like REAL maple syrup, and this tastes GREAT!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1652292 on Aug 20, 2011

Great product! Really seems to be organic, I have been looking for such kind of product in Russia, but in vain. Thanks iherb, I now can have it as often as I need.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome taste

Posted by Reviewer1713738 on Nov 09, 2011

Awesome taste, somethink between caramel and dates buy it more and more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 4907152302755714018 on Feb 21, 2015

This is the best maple syrup we have tried so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5430010024178143127 on Apr 20, 2014

I am always willing to pay more for a good Maple syrup and this one is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »