EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.33

$8.59

Savings of: $1.26 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing

Posted by 4769961749512110288 on Apr 08, 2016

Despite the price, this is a very good product. So tasty but the bag seems a lot bigger on the picture

Was this review helpful to you?

family favorite

Posted by Reviewer3077754 on Apr 04, 2016

been buying for a couple years now, very nice mild maple taste great on cereal or in recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really tasty

Posted by Reviewer1682184 on Dec 05, 2014

You get what you should- crystals of tasty maple syrup. Unfortunately it's pretty expensive so it will be reserved for special purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Brilliant

Posted by ronniechops on Mar 11, 2014

Tastes great, smells great. Really nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Maple yumminess

Posted by mzbusch on Feb 03, 2014

This product tastes delicious - I use it in porridge, in baked goods and it also gives a nice maple sugar flavor to a warm cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yum

Posted by 4844540685300453282 on Sep 26, 2013

I love maple. Use this on my oatmeal. Tastes great :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by 5587984870262319534 on Aug 05, 2013

Perfect for adding a little maple sweetness to baking, oatmeal, pancakes, or coffee/tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Taste Just Like Maple Syrup

Posted by wholefoods on Aug 15, 2012

I purchased this product to add to oatmeal and pancake mix. I wasn't disappointed. This product has an authentic maple sugar taste that blends well in flour mixes and in oatmeal. The maple sugar crystals have a nice maple syrup taste that, when melted into something, taste just like maple syrup poured from the jar. While I don't know what else you would use this product for besides in mixes, for that it was excellent. Highly recommended product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1861424 on Jul 12, 2012

First experience with using granulated maple syrup. I've been using it to replace some of the brown sugar in baking. It adds a really nice flavor and doesn't seem to change the texture of the baked good. I definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Naturally Sweet

Posted by Reviewer1488346 on Jul 07, 2012

I use this regularly on hot cereal and have topped baked goods with it for an extra sweetness. It's quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »