EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.00

$9.29

Savings of: $3.29 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Value for Money

Posted by Reviewer1638561 on Aug 06, 2015

This product is worth your money for all the natural ingredients inside. It also has a light color. It alleviates skin irritation quite well except that it is a little greasy to use. You can use this for hemorrhoid. This is a superior ointment for that purpose. Apply especially before bowel movement. This otherwise difficult ailment can be resolved if this ointment is applied faithfully 2 to 3 times daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5471593555204295832 on May 28, 2015

Great diaper rash cream. Works better than zinc oxide. The scent is not very pleasing nor is it stinky. It does take some getting used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible smell!!

Posted by 5556265627473514328 on Nov 06, 2014

I don't find this product any more effective than plain shea butter. It did not improve dry skin area dramatically, but only for a short time after applying it. It smells so bad I needed to wash my hands with soap after each application in order to remove the odor. After a few applications it ended in my garbag can.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Cream

Posted by Reviewer1383192 on Nov 06, 2014

I love this cream for diaper rash and for sunburns and any other skin issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great baby cream!

Posted by 5555446887147011063 on Oct 23, 2013

Using it at night, because it's too oily and shiny on my baby skin. Good moisturiser. I personally love the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

bonne crème pour bébé sensible

Posted by 5097812638580316684 on Jul 23, 2013

L'odeur est pas terrible, ça sent les plantes en fait, ce qui est bizarre pour une crème pour bébé, mais la texture est vraiment top! ça fond instantanément sous la main, pénètre facilement, la peau de mon bébé en redemande!

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by 5336928076304226527 on Jul 17, 2012

Perfect!!

Was this review helpful to you?

TypeO HUNGARY

Posted by Reviewer1389675 on Jun 17, 2012

It is very greasy. No small amount of cream into the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

took rash away that a Dr. couldn't even get rid of

Posted by Reviewer2578920 on Oct 11, 2011

I gave this to my neice. She likes healthy things but she set it aside until her baby got such a bad rash that she tried "everything" even perscription meds. Then she remembered this cream I had sent - she said that rash was 1/2 healed within 24 hours. She's a convert now to organic. Praise God for His wonderful works.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer2905597 on Aug 13, 2011

Alot of good ingriendents for a low price; I like that. It does take a little while to absorp, but I will keep buying this product, keeps dry skin away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »