EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.00

$7.97

Savings of: $2.97 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2111803 on Aug 19, 2009

So much better for baby, without mineral oil! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Divine Fragrance!

Posted by sumant on May 31, 2011

Wow, this oil so easy to apply and smells wonderful like oranges. Our baby loves it as it is calming after her bath. We recommend it highly for sensitive skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice scent

Posted by Norimah on Jul 27, 2009

It's a nice scent, smells really gentle, not too strong. The feel of the oil is also not to thick or heavy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer1606724 on Jan 09, 2011

It's an excellent thing for removing eye makeup!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2878695 on Oct 12, 2009

great for oily skin! Improve texture and helps heel pimples!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very delicate

Posted by 5127435747976256459 on May 05, 2015

Light orange smell, makes the baby skin very soft. I use few drops inside the water during bathrobe or afterwards as a body oil for the baby. Very helpful if there's a diaper rush. ריח עדין של תפוז מאוד נעים וטוב לעור של התינוק. כמה טיפות באמבטיה במקום סבון או אחרי האמבטיה בתור שמן גוף לתינוק. עובד טוב אם יש תפרחת חיתולים.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soft and natural skin

Posted by 5081267273951625355 on Feb 28, 2016

My skin is dry and I have lots of troubles finding th best product to moisturize it. My face doesn't like creams, so Oils work better for my facial routine. This oil smells soft and flowery, like orange blossom, and leaves my skin healthy and hydrated all day. I use it in the body and hands too, and it works very well. Natural and very good value. It deserves 6 stars!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great product

Posted by Reviewer1715724 on Oct 16, 2009

All the Country Comfort products are good for babies

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1132826 on Apr 14, 2010

This works great on my baby's face. I also use it on my legs and feet; my feet have never looked better. I use to have to file my feet all the time, and since using this, I have only done that a couple of times.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer3253168 on Jun 30, 2011

dont use it yet,but i like the smell!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »