EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.15

$6.59

Savings of: $2.44 (37% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nothing changed

Posted by miracle on Nov 29, 2012

I use it for long time, but my skin eczema problem is still with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Comfort, Herbal Savvy

Posted by 4744493424708707935 on May 20, 2014

I liked the smell of the cream. but when anoint the skin for some time are feeling fat layer of the skin. I liked the creamy texture. He is a gentle

Was this review helpful to you?

It changed my life (and skin)

Posted by 5492768500384794732 on Jul 17, 2014

I was looking for a product to use on my eczema rushes and this totally worked. We use it at home when we have a rush or the skin is too dry. All the oils it has work in a symbiosis and heal it in a few days. You should give it a try. It's not miracle, and it doesn't work in a few hours, but it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

full relax pain remover

Posted by EgyptianTarekElagamy on Mar 27, 2015

excellent relaxation and pain remove natural Hemorrhoid Cream . many of my friends love to use it . definetely i will buy again more of it

Was this review helpful to you?

Funciona con mis eczemas

Posted by 5234786287393774007 on Dec 26, 2013

Reduce el picor de los eczemas y los seca, combinando con una hidratante va perfecto.

Was this review helpful to you?

very soothing

Posted by Reviewer2791301 on May 08, 2014

tried this on my psoriasis and on some rash my daughter had. did really well both times, calms the itch without clogging and provides just enough moisture to help in healing

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for everything

Posted by Reviewer1949742 on Sep 15, 2010

This works on any nasty skin ailment, even herpes. If you put it on a wound, it will not get infected. I keep one in both bathrooms, the kitchen and the car. I give it as gifts too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Comfort, Herbal Savvy, Golden Seal-Myrrh

Posted by Reviewer1487849 on Jan 02, 2012

excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Comfort Herbal Cream

Posted by Reviewer1798078 on Jan 09, 2012

works very well - thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2108741 on Feb 16, 2012

Worked very well for me. After few days of intensive use red marks around nose caused by cold disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »