EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.89

$38.99

Savings of: $19.10 (49% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems good but smells like cat food

Posted by Reviewer2457263 on Aug 19, 2011

I don't test liver enzymes or anything, but it seems like a pretty good product. It smells, however, really bad! I keep them in a pill organizer and my bag ends up smelling like dry cat food. Makes me consider repurchasing. Good price though!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband feels better...

Posted by Reviewer3311622 on Nov 04, 2010

I cannot say how good this product really works because my husband hasn't had his blood tested yet. He did say, that the day after he started taking these, he felt better and it also gave him more energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure about it yet

Posted by Reviewer1730764 on Dec 01, 2010

Well first few days I felt sickness and nausea every time I'd take this pill but that stopped after a week. Now I am not sure I feel any significant difference or improvement but I will keep taking it and give it more time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for both doggie and me...

Posted by PippiDataflow on Oct 18, 2010

I bought this on recommendation for my dog who´s liver values were way too high due to an accute pancreatitis followed by a long stint of doxycycline which can be hard on the liver. He´s doing good on it and I decided it wouldn´t harm me either. Doggie will probably stop taking this anytime soon but I´ll stay on it.... I tend to pollute myself a bit more then he does... hahaha...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by Reviewer1819891 on Jan 02, 2011

I started using this product. And I felt the effects immediately. Fatigue has been reduced. Effects are very good. I recommend everyone to use in liver disease. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

psychologist

Posted by Reviewer3053971 on Sep 29, 2008

Hope it helps to normalize my westie's blood chem levels...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use for Animals w/ Liver Problems

Posted by Reviewer3078373 on Feb 13, 2009

Our dogs ALT's are high and our vet suggested. Will update when we have quaterly results. But so far so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2476122 on Jul 15, 2012

Im taking this along with taurine and it works with cleansing the liver I am starting to feel better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Glass Bottles

Posted by Reviewer2989945 on Dec 28, 2009

I like that Country Life uses glass bottles...they are the safest way to package vitamins. Because they do this I like to order as many products from them as I can because I trust them most! everything I use from them has been really great and this is no exception!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs up :)

Posted by Reviewer3138356 on Dec 02, 2009

very good, they really work!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »