EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3249603 on May 26, 2011

100mg alkylglycerol per cap...very cheap price. Actually the cheapest online.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AKG Shark Oil capsules

Posted by Reviewer3294368 on Nov 20, 2010

My husband and I use this every fall and winter to protect us from the usually winter diseases. We do not get flu shots and so far we have escaped the ravages that our friends and neighbors contact. We also eat wisely and avoid large crowds when we can. We have used only this brand and product. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love AKG Shark Liver Oil!

Posted by Reviewer1438799 on Oct 08, 2008

I have severe allergies, especially food allergies. When I have a bad reaction, I take 9 of these every day, then every other day. I feel better within hours. Nornally, I take 9 at once with brunch every four days. Even when I'm (relatively) healthy, I can often feel a difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1668116 on Apr 15, 2008

My friend told me that our main hemorrhoids cream is made of shark oil so I decided to just buy the real unadulterated stuff. Seems helpful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super product

Posted by Reviewer2477918 on Feb 13, 2011

I use EKG shark liver oil for many years to keep my PLT normal

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perhaps it helps

Posted by Reviewer1680989 on Jan 06, 2012

I Bought the pills because a vet in Holland said that a combination of shark cartilage and shark liver oil could slow the cancer of our dog ( mastocystom) He still lives and doesn't seem to feel sick. So he's happy, we're too !! Easy to order and within 10 days the pills arrived in Holland !!! iherb, my compliments !!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Reviewer1345053 on Mar 07, 2012

looks good but the effect takes a while and requires more than one month of regular use, in my opinion

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life is a quality brand

Posted by Reviewer1333483 on Feb 18, 2010

Quality product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good quality at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer1012520 on Jun 08, 2012

very good quality at a great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5129603301187262586 on Jul 21, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »