EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.86

$24.99

Savings of: $10.13 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2506596 on Jun 07, 2014

I have been using this product for years. A great supplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Much Firmer Erections

Posted by Reviewer1665219 on Nov 01, 2012

I am VERY pleased with this product! I was a little hesitant at first because one of the ingredients is Yohimbe Extract which (at a higher dose) has caused me to have very fast heart rate. This product has a much lower dose and I did not feel any increased heart rate from it. I do not generally have issues getting an erection but lately (I'm 44) I sometimes lose my erection. My Doctor gave me a sample pack of Cialis to try, and I was not impressed at all with that. I noticed no benefit at all, even at a higher dose, it did nothing for me. I would like to try Viagra to compare, but in the meantime, Action Max Xxxtreme will keep me going all night. The price is very reasonable, and the benefits are amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Works as expected.

Posted by Reviewer2567396 on Feb 26, 2012

For the price it works, just need to learn how to use it for your body because not everyone is the same. Took 2 pills a couple of hours before an encounter and did not do much. Then I took 1 pill a day a couple of days before I knew I was going to have an encounter and on the day of the encounter I took 2 a couple of hours before and boy did it work well. I guess it need a few days to build up in the system.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Happy with the service

Posted by Reviewer1304027 on Sep 08, 2011

I am happy with the ease that I-Herb makes health products available.It is a good experience that i have shared with friends & family members

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Viagra

Posted by Reviewer1443648 on Jul 29, 2011

This Product works very well for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent stuff.

Posted by Reviewer1783972 on Jun 16, 2011

I've tried other stuff with little to no results. This is cheap and it works. Shortly after taking one I feel my sexuality and it goes on working all day or longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product, Best in the market

Posted by Reviewer1671269 on Jan 11, 2010

I recommend this as the best of anything else available in the market. And no side-effects at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Deserves Ten Stars

Posted by Reviewer1879411 on Feb 27, 2009

I can't believe that those one-star reviews are there (esp. one from a woman..."Action Max Xxxtreme for men" not women). I think it is a remarkable product, and at a fantastic price. The stuff really gives a boost for an exercise work out, and has a slight feel-good effect too. It energizes without creating restlessness like caffeine. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Action Max Viagra Alternative

Posted by Reviewer3143597 on Dec 25, 2008

All I can say this is as potent as Viagra.However, be very careful you need strong cardio-vascular if you have any irregular heart beat or other problems i.e. Blood Pressure, then stay away. Otherwise an excellent alternative and lot cheaper option for excellent libido and blood flow. I have been using it regularly for 12 months every other night. Don't take in excessive as it will cause amnesia and you will stay up and hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!

Posted by Reviewer1008240 on Jun 03, 2008

Product received quickly - and at a fair price. I recommend iHerb.com .

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »