EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.66

$19.59

Savings of: $7.93 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Well absorbed B-12 sublingual

Posted by Reviewer3133362 on Jul 04, 2010

I've been taking sublingual B-12 for a while now, and this one is giving me good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12 Lozenges

Posted by Reviewer2343130 on May 20, 2010

These are convenient and easy to dissolve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Barrette's Esophagus, acid reducers and B-12...

Posted by Reviewer3055411 on May 19, 2010

My husband takes acid reducers to prevent his Barrette's esophagus from becoming worse. Therefore, he risks becoming deficient in intrinsic factor...so...as a precaution, he supplements his diet with sublingual B-12. This product is great. He also takes Methyl B-12.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best B-12 I've tried

Posted by Reviewer3170253 on Apr 29, 2010

Noticeable increase with my strength and endurance

Was this review helpful to you?

B12 for energy

Posted by Reviewer2153937 on Mar 18, 2010

I love the benefits of vitamin B.

Was this review helpful to you?

ACTIVE!

Posted by Reviewer2849306 on Mar 04, 2010

This is a high dose active form of B12. Well absorbed and raises levels quickly. I will say I REALLY hope Now & other brands bring out a hydroxo B12, as it would sell massively here on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

For Diagnosed B-12 Deficiency

Posted by Reviewer1097755 on Mar 02, 2010

Excellent for keeping B-12 serum levels up, as well as for healing neurological problems due to B-12 deficiency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value, fast acting

Posted by Reviewer1300695 on Feb 14, 2010

I'm taking this a couple of time a week along with 1000mcg regular time release B12 (daily) to bring my B12 up to where it should be. Getting BW done in a few weeks, but I do notice an improvement in energy and focus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped my Chronic Fatigue

Posted by Reviewer2823202 on Feb 01, 2010

This really helps me, may have changed my life since I have been low energy far far to long to remember! Use under tongue and supplement with methylfolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Best form of B-12

Posted by Reviewer2444321 on Sep 16, 2009

This is the only one I buy now, I've tried lots of others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 93 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »