EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.14

$20.59

Savings of: $7.45 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for elderly as well

Posted by 5247116496436013885 on Jun 25, 2013

I buy this product for my dad and my mum. They are on the 70s and after consuming this bee propolis they feel better and their stamina is getting fitter. My mum has asked me to buy this product on a regular basis for their consumptions since then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my mom

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jan 11, 2014

She got less cold and looks healthier than before. Excellent!!! Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2427621 on Jun 19, 2010

This product has a great smell -- just like smelling raw honey comb, and wakes me up first thing in the morning. Having taken this for months, I have dodged catching colds even as my co-workers come down with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

for me

Posted by Reviewer1724422 on Aug 07, 2011

it's good to skin

Was this review helpful to you?

면역력에 좋다고해서 구매했어요~

Posted by Reviewer3160681 on Nov 22, 2013

제가 먹으려고 주문한건 아니구요~ 아버지께서 면역력이 떨어지신것같아 사드렸어요~ 정말 면역력이 좋아지셨는지는 모르겠지만, 꾸준히 복용하심 좋아지시겠죠^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Tom Wade

Posted by Reviewer1061550 on Sep 30, 2008

Great product at a great price! This product is every bit as good as the one I had been using from another distributor, but I saved about 35%!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bee Propolis by country life

Posted by Reviewer1653759 on Jan 27, 2009

If you want to keep from getting the common cold then take Bee Propolis. It's excellent for staying healthy and cold free for the winter months. Also good for the immune system. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2821504 on May 31, 2010

Works great for tummy issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Propolis

Posted by 5346744646320751242 on Apr 24, 2015

Wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by 5238562614898926988 on Jul 17, 2014

GOOD. U can feel that it is natural while taking it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »