EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.46

$26.99

Savings of: $12.53 (46% off)

  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain kamut, wheat and/or barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    tastes great

    Posted by Reviewer2519196 on Sep 23, 2012

    I am just starting to take protain cocktails, so I have bought a few on iherb. And this one has the greatest taste by far. I really like to drink it, while I make myself to take the other ones. Will definately buy again, maybe will try another flavour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum!

    Posted by Reviewer3343298 on Feb 10, 2009

    I drink this in the morning with soy milk. It has a great Vanilla taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1915264 on Feb 24, 2009

    We really like this whey and greens protein! It tastes great which says a lot for a green product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Country Life, 100% Greens & Whey Powder, Vanilla Flavor, 10.3 oz

    Posted by Reviewer3032895 on Feb 20, 2008

    I am enjoying this new addition to my diet. I like it in fruit smoothies etc. A great pick me up snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product.

    Posted by Reviewer2802200 on Oct 13, 2007

    It blends well and tastes great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens and Whey Protein Powder

    Posted by Reviewer2899151 on Dec 28, 2007

    Ugly color, but that's the way it goes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no scoop

    Posted by Reviewer3125639 on Oct 07, 2008

    Tastes good, if you get the right amount mixed. Unfortunately mine came without the dosage scoop, that was supposed to be inside. So it's really a matter of trial and error

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1617517 on Jan 25, 2009

    Easy to digest. Great taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it!

    Posted by abbyiherb on Mar 18, 2011

    I like the fact that it's not too sweet and that even with just a shaker cup, there's still a smoothness to the texture of the drink.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-29 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »