EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.46

$26.99

Savings of: $12.53 (46% off)

  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain kamut, wheat and/or barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    no scoop

    Posted by Reviewer3125639 on Oct 07, 2008

    Tastes good, if you get the right amount mixed. Unfortunately mine came without the dosage scoop, that was supposed to be inside. So it's really a matter of trial and error

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Country Life, 100% Greens & Whey Powder, Vanilla Flavor, 10.3 oz (293 g)

    Posted by Reviewer1930505 on Jul 20, 2008

    Taste great easy to absorb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    On my repeat list

    Posted by Reviewer1972947 on Jun 01, 2008

    Great taste and good for you with protien from whey with added greens!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I was pleasantly surprised

    Posted by Reviewer2259079 on Apr 06, 2008

    I honestly didn't think this would make a difference for me but it does. I have more energy. I mix it with 1 cup soy milk and if I want something extra 1 add a cup of strawberries or blueberries. Makes a great and tasty shake!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Country Life, 100% Greens & Whey Powder, Vanilla Flavor, 10.3 oz

    Posted by Reviewer3032895 on Feb 20, 2008

    I am enjoying this new addition to my diet. I like it in fruit smoothies etc. A great pick me up snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Green food protein powder

    Posted by Reviewer3269714 on Jan 15, 2008

    A bit sweet but good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great post workout shake

    Posted by Reviewer2695189 on Jan 14, 2008

    awesome after a heavy workout, stops shaking muscles and tastes great. don't take it too late in the day as it wakes you up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Greens and Whey Protein Powder

    Posted by Reviewer2899151 on Dec 28, 2007

    Ugly color, but that's the way it goes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product.

    Posted by Reviewer2802200 on Oct 13, 2007

    It blends well and tastes great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-29 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »