EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.46

$26.99

Savings of: $12.53 (46% off)

  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain kamut, wheat and/or barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1324255 on Jun 04, 2010

    I love the flavor. It's very filling. Will buy again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEYOND AMAZING!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1547891 on Jul 30, 2010

    Gives you lots of energy... Taste is ok but works great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by Reviewer1949520 on Feb 07, 2012

    Delicious and energizing. Tastes a bit strange with almond milk so I recommend Soy/regular. Love this product! Great source of protein for a vegetarian.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Taste

    Posted by Reviewer1816032 on May 18, 2010

    Great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1915264 on Feb 24, 2009

    We really like this whey and greens protein! It tastes great which says a lot for a green product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes great

    Posted by Reviewer2519196 on Sep 23, 2012

    I am just starting to take protain cocktails, so I have bought a few on iherb. And this one has the greatest taste by far. I really like to drink it, while I make myself to take the other ones. Will definately buy again, maybe will try another flavour.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it!

    Posted by abbyca on Mar 18, 2011

    I like the fact that it's not too sweet and that even with just a shaker cup, there's still a smoothness to the texture of the drink.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1617517 on Jan 25, 2009

    Easy to digest. Great taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no scoop

    Posted by Reviewer3125639 on Oct 07, 2008

    Tastes good, if you get the right amount mixed. Unfortunately mine came without the dosage scoop, that was supposed to be inside. So it's really a matter of trial and error

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-29 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »