EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.66

$26.99

Savings of: $6.33 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Creamy luscious

Posted by Reviewer2814882 on Feb 29, 2008

This is excellent whey powder. Dissolves instantly, but more than that, it has a creamy texture I don't find in other whey products. It is far, far superior to what I used before. If you have ever used cheap whey products, this will be like a cadillac compared to them. It is good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BioChem Whey

Posted by Reviewer1701313 on Oct 31, 2008

as good as it gets; went from 204 to 175, in 4 months. feel great, zero digestive problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Tasting whey protein

Posted by Reviewer2519351 on May 01, 2009

Probably shouldn't matter for a medical food-type product, but this really tastes better than anything else I've tried (many!). Country Life is labeled as "natural flavor" but it has a bit of vanilla -- this is the only vanilla whey I've found without ANY sweetener! Doesn't matter what kind of sweetener they use; they're all disgusting. Second favourite is Jarrow unflavoured. No sweetener in it, either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Price and Taste

Posted by Reviewer3067648 on Dec 22, 2007

I use this product to get more protein as a lactovegetarian. Found it much higher in the stores - the taste in smoothies is wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

After Gastric Bypass Surgery I Needed to Take This

Posted by Reviewer3179087 on Apr 19, 2008

I have to have over 40 grams of protein a day and I've read that whey protein isolate is the better protein after the gastric bypass surgery because of how it's absorbed. I can't eat all that protein a day so this is an easy way for me to get the protein I need. I also can't tolerate suger and this no sugar added. I feeze bananas and by the frozen mangos. I put them in a blender with water and ices cubes and have a wonderful smoothie each day. It took me a long time to find this and I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whey Protein

Posted by Reviewer3183530 on Jun 13, 2010

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2731139 on Aug 10, 2011

I use this in a smoothie with pineapple juice and frozen fruit in the morning. Seems to work good for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life biochem 100% Whey protein

Posted by Reviewer3044941 on Apr 28, 2010

A very good whey powder that is low in sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, BioChem, 100% Whey Protein Powder, Natural Flavor, 12.3 oz, (350 g)

Posted by Reviewer2609603 on Apr 17, 2010

Great!^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2905811 on Sep 10, 2010

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »