EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.18

$27.79

Savings of: $13.61 (49% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Country Life, High Potency Biotin, 5 mg, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2099669 on Jul 15, 2010

Only been a week that I started taking Biotin.No side effect at all,and I feel more energised. Taking it for my super brittle hair and nails,hope taking this in long run will help strengthen my hair and nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential

Posted by Reviewer2427281 on Jul 14, 2010

Biotin, a water-soluble vitamin, plays a vital role in metabolizing fats, proteins and carbohydrates. It assists in the growth of hair, skin, nails, blood cells and bone marrow.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer1261812 on Jun 05, 2010

I dig Country Life

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin

Posted by Reviewer2201397 on Apr 27, 2010

I noticed my nails are stronger, however, I have not noticed any new hair growth. I don't know how long it takes for new hair growth to be generated by taking the Biotin.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2438258 on Mar 02, 2010

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Price!

Posted by Reviewer1013836 on Feb 07, 2010

I use these with Country Life Hair Vitamins for the best hair, skin, nail growth possible. They are excellent buy and well worth the price for the health benefits they provide!

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin

Posted by Reviewer3013768 on Jan 02, 2010

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by Reviewer2084344 on Jul 27, 2009

Excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin 5mg

Posted by Reviewer2118570 on Jul 18, 2009

Recommended for hair thinning. It takes 3 - 6 months to see results . In the 3 weeks that I have taken it I have comments that my hair is looking healthy. Someone close even ask me what I was using. I also take it for my nails. No nail results yet. So now I wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Country Life, Biotin, 5 mg, 120 Veggie Capsules

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Jul 17, 2009

High quality; Biotin can be useful for blood sugar management.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 88 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »