EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.67

$27.79

Savings of: $11.12 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good, I think

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Feb 05, 2015

It is hard to rate vitamins as how do you know they work. It seems high quality and I like that the capsule is so small. I'll keep taking it to lessen seasonal hair loss that occurs in the fall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin

Posted by 5583247172204885459 on Apr 21, 2015

This product is fantastic! small pills, easy to swallow! use it around 2 months 2pills a day, before them use MaxiHair. The result is so perfect. Im shocked that its so visible. Hair are much longer than before. for the summer will take a brake as the hair are growing everywhere much faster :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good potency

Posted by Reviewer1834175 on Feb 19, 2012

delivery international is very timely; good results on nail growth, nail solid and healthy tone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair, skin, and nails!

Posted by Reviewer2098910 on Feb 20, 2012

Great product, highly absorbable, does what it's supposed to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2597921 on Apr 04, 2012

The capsule is small, very easy to swallow. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product

Posted by Reviewer2256835 on Mar 30, 2012

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 4869662749281893518 on Apr 26, 2012

Take it on a regular basis and I am noticing the results. An added plus is that the capsule is made from plant based materials & it is vegetarian.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by HealthyGuy on Jul 26, 2012

Country Life is a great company and this product is no different. It's inexpensive and you get a lot for the price. I take one pill every day and notice a great improvement in my hair and nails. It's nice to see a veggie cap, too. I'll continue buying products from Country Life, as they are affordable and work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

탈모때문에샀는데..

Posted by 4882672155727556062 on Jul 26, 2012

남자친구머리가빠져서샀는데..평소 아주아주큰성인여드름이 자주올라오는피부인데요 이거먹더니 왕뾰루지안난다고 더잘챙겨먹네요!두통째구입

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome!

Posted by 4751271176934957194 on Aug 08, 2012

i've been taking this while using the fast shampoo from NISIM, and i can see my hair is growing faster!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 88 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »