EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.67

$27.79

Savings of: $11.12 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 4920555090244232484 on Dec 17, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5481119520911560634 on Jan 25, 2014

Small and easy to take. Longer use is required to see how it works, but it hasn't broken me out or anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by HealthyGuy on Jul 26, 2012

Country Life is a great company and this product is no different. It's inexpensive and you get a lot for the price. I take one pill every day and notice a great improvement in my hair and nails. It's nice to see a veggie cap, too. I'll continue buying products from Country Life, as they are affordable and work well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

탈모때문에샀는데..

Posted by 4882672155727556062 on Jul 26, 2012

남자친구머리가빠져서샀는데..평소 아주아주큰성인여드름이 자주올라오는피부인데요 이거먹더니 왕뾰루지안난다고 더잘챙겨먹네요!두통째구입

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome!

Posted by 4751271176934957194 on Aug 08, 2012

i've been taking this while using the fast shampoo from NISIM, and i can see my hair is growing faster!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A small jar.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 06, 2012

And small caps, easy to swallow. I think Country Life makes good products - good quality, reasonable price for a good amount of caps. I'd buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1164265 on Sep 24, 2012

My thumb nails were so weak since I was young. I've been taking it since July and I can see wonderful improvement on my nails. There are no more cracks! I love this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems effective.

Posted by Reviewer1632636 on Oct 17, 2012

Seems like good quality stuff. Small capsules are easy to swallow. In the beginning I had some skin breakouts as a side effect but with the right face wash routine I've been able to keep it at bay.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2597921 on Apr 04, 2012

The capsule is small, very easy to swallow. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product

Posted by Reviewer2256835 on Mar 30, 2012

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 88 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »