EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.06

$16.39

Savings of: $7.33 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

100%

Posted by MR-IVAN-GIZDOV on Apr 08, 2016

100%

Was this review helpful to you?

Much better

Posted by 5279592255864441054 on Sep 03, 2014

I'ts a very good produc, I can see the result

Was this review helpful to you?

No result

Posted by Trinity on May 25, 2014

I like the fact that there are no harsh fillers in this Biotin and that is why I gave it 2 stars. But I find it a lot weaker than MRM's 5,000 mcg biotin. The thing I don't like in MRM's biotin is that the pills are huge which means to me that there is too much rice flour in them, although there aren't any stearates in it. While on this product, my nails became quite brittle, and my eyelashes lost their firmness and length. They started falling a lot, and my hair is falling like crazy. It's never been that bad. I really hate using products with fillers and binders, but I'm going back to MRMs 5mg one + Paradise Herb's OptiMSM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Small caps...better than others i've tried

Posted by joseph921 on Aug 23, 2012

I like the small caps. Better than others I've tried which were larger caps filled with rice flour or something else. These the are best biotin caps and would get these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2282807 on Jun 01, 2012

Really liked this. Think it is helping my hair to grow. No proof. Just like this biotin. ARrived on time and in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tiny capsules, good

Posted by vitality on Apr 17, 2012

Taking to help probiotics get established (I take it at the same time as them) and for getting rid of candida. Also good for hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1308187 on Sep 16, 2011

High potency in tiny capsule. Great when taking lots of Alpha Lipoic Acid as it reduces your Biotin level.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cheaply

Posted by Reviewer2786404 on Sep 23, 2010

You can get on fine hair

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer2387094 on Aug 11, 2010

Using this brand and product for years. Easy to swallow. And does the job. Price is good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price.

Posted by Reviewer2199653 on Apr 27, 2010

recommended, tested & recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »