EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.06

$16.39

Savings of: $7.33 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great company!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2115972 on Apr 04, 2010

I haven't taken the Biotin supplement long enough to know if I am going to reach my goal, but, I will comment on that in a month or two. However, what I do know is that¡Herb has unbeatable prices and excellent, quick, and efficient service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for money

Posted by Reviewer2328638 on Dec 16, 2009

I've been taking two pills a day for about three months and my hairdresser noticed that I've got lots of new hairs growing. This is great since I've had a bit of hairloss after I went of the pill. Also, my nails are much stronger and don't break that easily anymore. Very good value for money!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2834180 on Nov 18, 2009

These are great. I only take Veggie Caps or tablets. I think they are helping my hair. It has more shine and I'm not losing so many hairs when I wash it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Hair feels better.

Posted by Reviewer2538661 on Oct 03, 2009

This is great quality biotin.

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality

Posted by 101010011 on Sep 09, 2009

greatly improves nail and hair condition

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1268023 on May 17, 2009

This is a wonderful biotin product that helps my hair stay strong and not have so many split ends. It also keeps my weak nails from splitting. I can always tell when I've not taken this product for a week or more as a month or so later my nails will split again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

love it

Posted by Reviewer2005898 on Jun 24, 2008

i have seen a noticable improvement in my nails and hair since i started taking it daily

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

high dose in a tiny capsule

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Jun 22, 2008

In fighting candida, I haven't been sure whether my body produces enough biotin. This tiny capsule from a classy company helps assure me of that.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Country Life Biotin High Potency, 5 mg., 60 veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer1404523 on May 16, 2008

My son uses this to counteract yeast including dandruff and peeling skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »