EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

okay

Posted by Reviewer2854668 on Jun 10, 2014

kids don't like the taste, but it isn't too bad, and they work well

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty Calcium snack

Posted by Reviewer2174968 on Nov 21, 2013

Beats potato chips to snack on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good but..

Posted by 5454934986913260882 on Sep 24, 2013

It taste natural but it dissolve very slowly. It is a convenient way to supply daily Ca need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unexpected side effects

Posted by Reviewer2072604 on Sep 15, 2012

I didn't realize soon enough that I would be adding a LOT of magnesium to my diet with these. My lower GI tract was not happy (I'll spare you the details). Taste was OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard and chalky

Posted by Reviewer2537702 on Jun 23, 2012

I bought these for my tween kids but these are so thick it was hard for them to bite through. I decided I'd use them up but had the same problem. Also they're so dry and chalky it took forever to eat them. Ended up tossing more than half the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty tasty

Posted by Reviewer2821504 on Feb 17, 2012

These are pretty tasty and I liked that they packed a lot of calcium into one pill (more than other brands).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good way to get high dose calcium for day...

Posted by Reviewer2963961 on Nov 03, 2011

However, too sweet for me, why do all chewables have to be SO sweet. Helps to take before bed to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2459375 on Oct 11, 2011

Doesn't taste the best but it beats swallowing pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Doesn't taste very good

Posted by aattura on Jun 16, 2011

Chewable yes, but too tart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Biggest cap I've ever seen

Posted by Reviewer2621239 on May 16, 2011

Just receive the package, the Country Life Calcium cap size is the biggest ever. Not easy to carry, hope they will reduce the cap size in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »