EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.05

$23.59

Savings of: $8.54 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vinegar Test

Posted by Reviewer2267861 on May 10, 2009

We tried the vinegar test on the calcium and found it didn't disolve.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good stuff! (Ooops, not so after all)

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Feb 17, 2012

Amazingly, this seems to work. The osteoarthritis in my toe joints is better after taking these for about 3 weeks. Recommended! Update: Well, I´m sorry to say that my former review was probably an example of hybris and a lot of hoping... because that effect was short lived.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chunky but effective

Posted by Reviewer2002330 on Nov 08, 2012

The tablets are very large and chunky from the sides, which make them a bit difficult to swallow, but otherwise a great value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Large pills..

Posted by Reviewer2867537 on Jan 31, 2012

Was difficult to swallow.. Good price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1785930 on Sep 19, 2012

I ordered these for a friend .so much cheaper......she says they are very good value for money and has taken these for years only another brand.......She has said they are good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ca/Mg talets

Posted by Reviewer2806308 on Jul 03, 2009

As is often the case, calcium tablets are dry and difficult to swallow. Aside from this characteristic, they do the job for which they were intended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tablets are huge!

Posted by Reviewer3045471 on Feb 08, 2010

The size is too big to swallow for me. always cut it in half.(you need strong teeth tho) but think this is the cheapest Ca with good combinations here.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Countrylife Cacium Magnesium Complex 1000mg/500mg 180 tablets

Posted by Reviewer2586783 on Dec 04, 2009

This comes in a very heavy glass bottle and the pills are large tasteless but swallow well lighter packaging would keep the shipping down

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big Pills!

Posted by Reviewer1681444 on Nov 05, 2010

If you have any problem swallowing pills, these are not for you! They are too big! So, I chose to get the liquid calcium-mag pineapple flavor - delicious! I put it in my OJ in the am! Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life Calc/ Mag combo

Posted by Reviewer2489952 on May 10, 2008

I'm not sure if they are any better than others I have taken, but your other products have been good, so I assume they are good quality, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »