EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.08

$30.99

Savings of: $9.91 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not good!!

Posted by 5264944742189495457 on May 02, 2016

First time I've used this brand...when they disolve, they seem to venture up your eosophagus & almost numb your throat & tongue!?! Never had such a weird sensaton ever from taking medicine. Other brands have been fine but I got them becasue you were out of stock of the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Otherwise good, but softgels leaked

Posted by Reviewer2008735 on Dec 30, 2011

I have ordered this once and won't do it again, because the softgels suffered serious damage during transport to Finland.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, Carotenoid Complex, 60 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2609603 on Nov 02, 2010

Great!^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life is a Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1344327 on Aug 24, 2010

I'm using this product to help my eyes and hope it does protect them and makes them stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

the 'eyes' have it.

Posted by Reviewer2505428 on Feb 27, 2010

When fresh organic carrot juice is not handy or when I feel I need to boost my ability to fight off colds and the like, or allergies, I find this to be excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great B-complex

Posted by Reviewer2780389 on Feb 09, 2010

Good mix of carotenoids, buy in bulk to save a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2801842 on Jul 15, 2009

Have noticed some improvement in vision.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent source of mixed carotenoids

Posted by Reviewer2963961 on Sep 15, 2008

I searched all the mixed carotenoids on this site and this is the best. Has the best array of mixed A's and minimal fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Country Life Carotenoid Complex 60 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2823328 on May 13, 2008

I started using this several years ago for ulcers on the eye. Haven't had any signs of them since I began taking one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Ms Sheryl Humphries

Posted by Reviewer1208249 on Apr 20, 2008

Great product. I have used it for years. Delivery was fast and the goods arrived in mint condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »