EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.63

$10.39

Savings of: $3.76 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Chelated Zinc from Country Life

Posted by 5702615038509124220 on Sep 04, 2012

This product is economically priced, and works very well. I will definitely order it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite zinc

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Sep 09, 2016

this zinc is my favorite. I feel it works best, perhaps because it is chelated. Also, i like Country Life. Actually we took a break and tried others. We ran back to Country Life chelated zinc!!!! Its really a great zinc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

TOP suppelment

Posted by 5352375070358113043 on Nov 08, 2013

Excellent product. Veary cheap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good to take extra.

Posted by Reviewer1610599 on Aug 02, 2016

It was recommended by a Naturopathic doctor friend to take extra zinc - have ordered this before and will continue to take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Deal

Posted by Reviewer2093235 on Jan 06, 2010

The quality of the product is excellent, the product was shipped fast and everything was so pristine. The price was the best price and great shipping fees. Without a doubt, iHerb.com is in my Favorites!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3344732 on Oct 27, 2013

Good quality zinc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chelated Zinc

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Nov 19, 2010

Good product. more products would benefit health needs if chelated Benefits may be reduced with soy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

zinc

Posted by Reviewer2559475 on Jul 07, 2011

i need a high dose because of a deficiency, so it's great to be able to take just 1-2 tablets rather then several. it's also hard to find a brand that doesn't add in lot's of unneeded extra's

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Zealand customer

Posted by Reviewer2155103 on Nov 25, 2010

Superbly fast delivery on all items. We are a return customer and our GP has reccommended both Country Life products (which we have always ordered).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

COUNTRY LIFE, ZINC

Posted by Reviewer1813746 on Sep 12, 2009

EXCELLENT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »