EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.12

$16.99

Savings of: $6.87 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

trustworthy product

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Jun 22, 2008

So many of the chromium products don't agree with me, but I tolerate this polynicotinate version very well. Being a yeast-free capsule seals the deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lowers blood sugar

Posted by Reviewer1182840 on Oct 29, 2008

A low glycemic diet combined with exercise, chromium and cinnamon keeps my blood sugar optimal. Optimizing blood sugar is essential to your health and this is a good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by Reviewer2763299 on Nov 21, 2008

Helpful for controlling blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

ChromeMate at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer2671061 on Dec 10, 2007

I think this is the most resonably priced ChromeMate brand of Chromium Picolinate on iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product !

Posted by Reviewer3083675 on May 30, 2008

Came FAST !! . . . . And works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chromium Complex

Posted by Reviewer1909059 on Sep 19, 2008

Adequate product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2022699 on Dec 23, 2008

it is good for diet

Was this review helpful to you?

I can't feel any effect yet.

Posted by Reviewer2760234 on Nov 10, 2010

I have been taking this Chromium Complex for 2 weeks. I can't feel any effect yet. I am going to continue taking this for about 3 months then I will decide if I am going to get another bottle or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price; good quality

Posted by Reviewer2514067 on Aug 01, 2009

I take chromium daily, because without it, my blood sugar fluctuates in ways that aren't comfortable. Country Life makes excellent products, and in addition, their prices for chromium complex are terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent price!

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Mar 11, 2008

I haven't used this product yet, but I trust the Country Life brand as I've used their other products. iherb price is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total