EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.19

$10.39

Savings of: $4.20 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer2093039 on Mar 23, 2010

I keep these by my bed to take at night if I wake up with leg cramp. Works within 5 minutes and then I can go back to a peaceful sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this one!

Posted by Reviewer3080687 on May 23, 2010

The capsules are tiny, so fewer excipients, and I like the active form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lisa

Posted by Reviewer2506491 on Mar 10, 2015

Very small capsules so easy to swallow, I give these to my teenage son for pyroluria. Work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

no effect/не заметила эффекта

Posted by Reviewer2985127 on Aug 30, 2012

I didn't notice any effect after a month of taking it. Честно пропила курс, какого-либо эффекта не заметила.

Was this review helpful to you?

active b-6

Posted by Reviewer1717236 on Dec 15, 2007

magnesium citrate 150 gm, together with active B6 - together have made my life a lot more bearable

Was this review helpful to you?

I had a horrible reaction to this, was down for 1 entire week

Posted by PurplePegasus on Mar 26, 2012

I bought this to take with Taurine for activation. The combo knocked me out for an entire week where I ended up feeling drugged up and out of it. I have an impaired liver and bought this instead of B6 because research showed P5P does not need to be converted by the liver. I'm sorry I did and will go back to B6. I was so scared, I thought I was never going to recover.

Was this review helpful to you?

good ingredients

Posted by Reviewer1261812 on May 03, 2011

I like that this doesn't use any fillers or rice starch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Working as expected

Posted by Reviewer2039401 on Dec 12, 2011

Sir: The Active B-6 is working as expected. My RLS is in remission. I am sleeping all night for the first time in years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality -

Posted by Reviewer2590313 on Nov 18, 2007

these are a good form of B6 that works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1386519 on Nov 20, 2008

I wish Iherb would carry just a p5p straight capsule product. But this is ok. I prefer just p5p and I only take capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »