EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.07

$52.59

Savings of: $23.52 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1260291 on Feb 29, 2012

Afer much research I came to the conclusion that I must be deficient in the area of B complex vitamins. As expected and almost immediately I found that the symptoms of enlarged prostate subsided dramatically without other postate supplements, while at the same time avoiding the foods to stay away from with this condition. (saturated fats, spices and pesiticides in red meat) I take one morning as directed and one prior to bed at night. I find that I remember my dreams more often now. It is early days and I am expecting more good results from this product in time to come. Sydney Australia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perhaps best formula on the market

Posted by 5366626973380859933 on Jun 24, 2016

Excellent b-complex. Very good formula with co-enzymes and support. Full B family, high quality supplement and best I have tried. I'm always restocking on this one and highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Full spectrum

Posted by 4932799671963474449 on Sep 24, 2016

Rare product in that it covers the complete b-complex. Very good composition, exactly what I was looking for. Country life delivers again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Activated B vitamins

Posted by savvasnaturopath on Dec 11, 2013

Activated B vitamins are far more effective than non-activated

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

at first glance it seems to be better than it is sctually

Posted by Hungarian on Sep 11, 2014

at first glance it seems to be better than it is sctually

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, Coenzyme B-Complex, 240 Veggie Capsules

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Mar 05, 2009

A high quality Coenzyme B-Complex.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A favorite product

Posted by Reviewer2241608 on Mar 23, 2009

I have purchased these B-complex veggie caps before and wouldn't consider using anything else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product - quick shipping

Posted by Reviewer1229339 on Feb 23, 2009

Good product - quick shipping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Vronda on Jul 05, 2012

I've been taking this product for two years and would highly recommend it to those looking for a quality B complex vitamin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1099448 on Jun 04, 2010

This competes with a much more expensive brand sold by my Naturopath. It is essentially the same thing - coenzyme, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »