EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.10

$17.39

Savings of: $6.29 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product to help the ageing process

Posted by 4696641919573077182 on Jan 09, 2016

I was recommended DHEA for anti ageing, and I am taking this, along with a few other things as I enter peri-menopause. With a combination of things, I have got the extra abdominal weight off (so far so good).

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by 5361017007690509262 on Apr 27, 2014

Muy buena calidad, en cuanto a los efectos debo ser más constante en el tiempo para evaluarlo mejor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3041112 on Feb 26, 2012

I like the fact that it is gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you iherb

Posted by Reviewer2037502 on Jun 15, 2011

It is my first time I buy from you. It was a good experienc. Now on I will buy all my supplement from you. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2314011 on Dec 13, 2010

the whole experience with iherb from ordering to recieving is excellent tw sth australia

Was this review helpful to you?

PMS & Adrenal Exhaustion

Posted by Reviewer1189142 on Sep 20, 2010

I usually use this product two weeks on and two weeks off. It really seems to help balance my mood and energy levels at critical times of the month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent DHEA for adrenal failure

Posted by PurplePegasus on May 20, 2010

I use this for adrenal failure wouldn't be without it. MRM brand has currently a problem with a strong garlic odor & taste & I'm very sensitive to garlic so I'm switching to this brand of DHEA. Same excellent results as all the other brands I've tried !

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Pregnant at 42

Posted by Reviewer1812634 on Jan 31, 2010

After trying to conceive for almost 1 1/2 years, I truly believe that taking this product everyday for three months is what finally worked for me. I took 25 mg for two months and then stepped it up to 50 mg. The 50 mg did the trick. There have been amazing studies of DHEA and fertility for older women. This is a great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

DHEA

Posted by Reviewer1769943 on Jan 13, 2010

My DHEA levels are normal now and I feel better, more energy and stamina.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I've been taking DHEA for over 10 yrs

Posted by Reviewer2747948 on Aug 04, 2009

and find Country Life to be an excellent product. I take 25 mg per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »