EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.03

$21.99

Savings of: $7.96 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Quality

Posted by Reviewer3343479 on Dec 28, 2009

Does not contain cyanocobalamin or high doses of anything -- quality ingredients

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Multi

Posted by Reviewer2665523 on Feb 15, 2012

This is the best multi vitamin with everything you need in one small easy to swallow capsule. Plus it's iron free and no iodine that can cause skin breakouts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamin!

Posted by Reviewer2175995 on Jan 09, 2012

This product is excellent! Not too powerful with just the right ingredients...Country Life is a reputable company...Thanks, iHerb for a great price AND fast shipping!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1830517 on Dec 24, 2012

for this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to take

Posted by Reviewer1755901 on Dec 31, 2012

Easy to swallow. Mild aftertaste much less than most vitamins. Seems like good mix for value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality multi

Posted by Reviewer2340651 on Aug 01, 2010

I have been using this multi for about a year now and love it. Very potent and clean product! Even my boyfriend switched to it after trying it for comparison with his old multi. This one is a definite keeper!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best multivitamin i've ever tried

Posted by Reviewer2887380 on Jun 20, 2011

Best multivitamin i've ever tried. Easy to swallow, zero nausea, low price, perfect formula, and makes me feel great. I hope they never stop making these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1197537 on May 13, 2011

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it has it all

Posted by Reviewer1884630 on May 24, 2011

I've been taking one of these a day for many years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

County Life, Gluten Free Daily Total One, Iron-Free

Posted by Reviewer1825106 on Aug 05, 2011

Too soon to tell, but service was exceptional by I-Herb staff. It appears to be a good all around vitamin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »