EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.03

$21.99

Savings of: $7.96 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quality product

Posted by proinnseas on Dec 02, 2013

Have used two bottles this far. I like it is iron-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

balanced product

Posted by Reviewer1601960 on Jun 15, 2014

good product for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamin!

Posted by Reviewer2175995 on Jan 09, 2012

This product is excellent! Not too powerful with just the right ingredients...Country Life is a reputable company...Thanks, iHerb for a great price AND fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

County Life, Gluten Free Daily Total One, Iron-Free

Posted by Reviewer1825106 on Aug 05, 2011

Too soon to tell, but service was exceptional by I-Herb staff. It appears to be a good all around vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Time for Change

Posted by Reviewer2679904 on Dec 22, 2011

For some reason, I feel, that my body needs a change now an then. I usually take Now Foods, EcoGreen Multi without iron,and decided to alternate with Country Life Daily Total One without iron. As far as my experience goes, both are good products and reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

it has it all

Posted by Reviewer1884630 on May 24, 2011

I've been taking one of these a day for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best multivitamin i've ever tried

Posted by Reviewer2887380 on Jun 20, 2011

Best multivitamin i've ever tried. Easy to swallow, zero nausea, low price, perfect formula, and makes me feel great. I hope they never stop making these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Multi

Posted by Reviewer1806652 on Jul 04, 2009

1 a day, affordable, with quality ingredients. I like Country Life, great that it comes in glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good multi

Posted by Reviewer1483074 on Feb 07, 2010

I like these vitamins. Good balance of minerals and vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality multi

Posted by Reviewer2340651 on Aug 01, 2010

I have been using this multi for about a year now and love it. Very potent and clean product! Even my boyfriend switched to it after trying it for comparison with his old multi. This one is a definite keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »