EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.03

$21.99

Savings of: $7.96 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It makes me sick...literally!

Posted by Reviewer1787156 on Feb 28, 2012

I don't know why, but this vitamin makes me throw-up every time I take it. About a couple of hours after eating and taking the vitamin, I suddenly feel sick. I won't be taking it anymore. I do like other Country Life vitamins, but this one does not work for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1197537 on May 13, 2011

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it has it all

Posted by Reviewer1884630 on May 24, 2011

I've been taking one of these a day for many years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good multi

Posted by Reviewer1483074 on Feb 07, 2010

I like these vitamins. Good balance of minerals and vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel great!

Posted by Reviewer1307389 on Sep 07, 2010

This is a great multivitamin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best balanced quality supplement!

Posted by Reviewer2990554 on Jan 17, 2011

It's got everything you need in one caps! So it makes taking supplement very simple. I just take one caps a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Multi Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2882372 on Aug 10, 2012

Very pleased with this! I was spending so much on separate A-B-C-D-E vitamins. The price is very fair n this one and it works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

County Life, Gluten Free Daily Total One, Iron-Free

Posted by Reviewer1825106 on Aug 05, 2011

Too soon to tell, but service was exceptional by I-Herb staff. It appears to be a good all around vitamin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Time for Change

Posted by Reviewer2679904 on Dec 22, 2011

For some reason, I feel, that my body needs a change now an then. I usually take Now Foods, EcoGreen Multi without iron,and decided to alternate with Country Life Daily Total One without iron. As far as my experience goes, both are good products and reasonably priced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Multi

Posted by Reviewer1806652 on Jul 04, 2009

1 a day, affordable, with quality ingredients. I like Country Life, great that it comes in glass.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »