EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.76

$24.79

Savings of: $10.03 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1336371 on Feb 18, 2010

My husband suffers from anxiety but is reluctant to try prescription medication because of the side effects. He tried this and he says he has seen a marked improvement in his level of anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Very effective!

Posted by Reviewer1534440 on Dec 18, 2009

Easy to take tablets, no aftertaste, very potent. I've recently had to undergo a series of MRI scans, and had to take 2 Xanax each time to get through the procedure (I'm terribly claustrophobic). I hate taking prescription drugs, and decided to try these pills as an alternative - taking 2 of these actually got me through it!!! I was amazed at how effective they were - and so relieved to be taking something HEALTHY instead of a drug. I take one every morning and at night to help me sleep soundly. They're a great daily boost to help manage stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Best Value and Quality

Posted by Reviewer1463232 on Dec 11, 2009

I've used many brands of Gaba over 12 years and Country Life always works the best and is very reasonably priced. This combination helps relax me without feeling drowsy. It takes the edge off of anxiety attacks and I can get along with out using Xanax. I prefer most of CL products over more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

migraines gone

Posted by Reviewer2588163 on Apr 19, 2009

After taking this for about six weeks my migraines have stopped and have been gone for 6 months now. Love the product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Gaba

Posted by Reviewer3335069 on Jan 03, 2009

Works!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best GABA out there

Posted by Reviewer3016399 on Aug 19, 2008

the title says it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Better than an RX

Posted by Reviewer2108281 on Dec 14, 2007

Gaba relaxer used to be called "Amino Relaxer". We take it on all trips as a sleep aid in strange places. We also use it when we've had a fall or extreme physical/muscluar-skeletal injuries. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

brilliant 5 stars

Posted by Reviewer1286012 on Nov 20, 2007

I would recommend this to every woman!! I have heaps of energy feel relaxed more focused and helped alot with my menopause emotions. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Gaba Relaxer

Posted by Reviewer1260279 on Oct 30, 2007

I take this product two or three times a day to calm my adrenal glands.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Not enough good things to say!

Posted by Reviewer2987369 on Apr 19, 2007

this product is WONDERFUL - I have a person at work that just drives me wild. I started taking this and I can listen to this person and just laugh and turn away!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »