EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.30

$29.99

Savings of: $14.69 (49% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

J. Gist

Posted by Reviewer1390661 on Nov 08, 2007

Been using this product for about 6 yrs. It helps control my diabetes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, BioChem, Glycemic Factors, 100 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1275873 on Apr 08, 2008

I've found this high quality product assists me in keeping blood glucose levels within normal limits. Iherb provides this at a great price with fast service and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glycemic Factors

Posted by Reviewer1370457 on May 13, 2008

Keeps blood sugar normal in healthy people. Great mix of proven vitamin/minerals/extracts. Similar ingredients to other products designed for the same purpose, but in my experience this is the most cost effective and beneficial product in this category.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for High Blood Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1720829 on Nov 03, 2007

Anytime I eat something that turns into sugar, I take some of this and it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life/BioChem Glycemic Factors

Posted by Reviewer1574345 on Jul 10, 2008

This is a must have for anyone with hypoglycemia. It works wonders in helping your body deal with the extra insulin that your pancreas produces.

Was this review helpful to you?

blood sugar balance

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Sep 23, 2008

I find these tablets very good value, a combination of ingrediants which help prevent type2 diabetes. I feel they help my hunger pangs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product for near Diabetes 2

Posted by Reviewer1347908 on Nov 22, 2007

First, your speed of delivery is the best ever and puts everyone to shame. This product is helpful in reducing symptoms where you are borderline on diabetes 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer2068571 on Jun 26, 2008

I believe it helps control my sugar and I am very pleased with the results. Gabe Romeo

Was this review helpful to you?

From CT

Posted by Reviewer1324878 on May 08, 2008

Great product for my Type 1 diabetes control. I take 8 to 14 a day along with other diabetic herbs to control my Type 1 diabetes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, BioChem, Glycemic Factors

Posted by Reviewer1215831 on Sep 18, 2008

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »