EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.30

$29.99

Savings of: $14.69 (49% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Country Life, BioChem, Glycemic Factors

Posted by Reviewer1215831 on Sep 18, 2008

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

From CT

Posted by Reviewer1324878 on May 08, 2008

Great product for my Type 1 diabetes control. I take 8 to 14 a day along with other diabetic herbs to control my Type 1 diabetes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product for near Diabetes 2

Posted by Reviewer1347908 on Nov 22, 2007

First, your speed of delivery is the best ever and puts everyone to shame. This product is helpful in reducing symptoms where you are borderline on diabetes 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cindy

Posted by Reviewer2668101 on Feb 05, 2008

This is a good blend of ingredients and seems to help my glucose levels by a few points

Was this review helpful to you?

Glycemic Factors

Posted by Reviewer1307287 on Nov 02, 2007

This is one of the most comprehensive glycemic control supplements I have found. They can have a nasty aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

My A1C

Posted by Reviewer1465605 on Sep 19, 2008

went down 1 point after only using this for one month. I took 2 pills at bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't feel it work by now

Posted by 4705017500214993366 on Dec 22, 2012

My mother took it twice daily before the meal for several days, but her blood sugar level is still high.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice capsules

Posted by 5535547344163817298 on Jul 25, 2016

Hope it helps to cope with carbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

borderline diabetic

Posted by Reviewer2957311 on Feb 04, 2012

My husband is a borderline diabetic and this product really keeps his sugar levels down. The bonus is it is affordable. Thank you iherb for your quick service

Was this review helpful to you?

type 2

Posted by Reviewer2803503 on May 16, 2012

Glycemic Factors has lowered my blood glucose levels

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »