EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.30

$29.99

Savings of: $14.69 (49% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good product

Posted by Reviewer2068571 on Jun 26, 2008

I believe it helps control my sugar and I am very pleased with the results. Gabe Romeo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product for near Diabetes 2

Posted by Reviewer1347908 on Nov 22, 2007

First, your speed of delivery is the best ever and puts everyone to shame. This product is helpful in reducing symptoms where you are borderline on diabetes 2.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, BioChem, Glycemic Factors

Posted by Reviewer1215831 on Sep 18, 2008

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My A1C

Posted by Reviewer1465605 on Sep 19, 2008

went down 1 point after only using this for one month. I took 2 pills at bedtime.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Glycemic Factors

Posted by Reviewer1307287 on Nov 02, 2007

This is one of the most comprehensive glycemic control supplements I have found. They can have a nasty aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cindy

Posted by Reviewer2668101 on Feb 05, 2008

This is a good blend of ingredients and seems to help my glucose levels by a few points

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't feel it work by now

Posted by 4705017500214993366 on Dec 22, 2012

My mother took it twice daily before the meal for several days, but her blood sugar level is still high.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by Reviewer2652825 on Jul 30, 2010

I have been using this product for several years and I monitor my blood glucose frequently. I can keep it under control with diet and the help of this product. I see the difference when I have a meal and do not use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Diabetes Relief

Posted by Reviewer2221603 on Nov 15, 2011

Product was recommended by my naturopathic doctor when I showed early signs of diabetes. I've been very happy with the results and how it's improved my digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2222426 on Jul 23, 2009

one of the best pancreas formula going

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »