EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.30

$29.99

Savings of: $14.69 (49% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gymnema review

Posted by Reviewer3240350 on Jun 06, 2010

The main herbal ingredient in this supplement is gymnema, which has been used in India for centuries to help keep blood sugar in good control. I was dx with type 2 diabetes two years ago and started taking it at the recommendation of a chiropractor friend. My sugar is under very good control. I do recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood Sugars

Posted by Reviewer2346931 on Feb 03, 2010

I have used this product for a long time and it is fantastic. It reduced the diabetes type 2 to normal levels. I recommend it to lots of people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life Glycemic Factors

Posted by Reviewer3003797 on Jan 21, 2010

I have been using this product for a few years and I believe it is helping me control my glucose count.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, Glycemic Factors

Posted by Reviewer1910201 on Oct 22, 2009

Help greatly with my fathers glucose levels

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, BioChem, Glycemic Factors

Posted by Reviewer1804824 on Jul 24, 2009

good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2222426 on Jul 23, 2009

one of the best pancreas formula going

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be counteracting diabetes type II

Posted by Reviewer1621403 on May 25, 2009

Still trying them out, but so far the blood sugar levels are much more stable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended by my vet

Posted by Reviewer1554839 on May 07, 2009

My 12 yr old poodle is hypoglycemic. His vet recommended this as part of his therapy and he is doing much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2989945 on Apr 25, 2009

that I wouldn't be without to balance my sugar intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2939311 on Feb 05, 2009

I really like yr price.It's really cheap and the service is fast aswell.i will buy from u in future and recomend my friends n family

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »