EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.30

$29.99

Savings of: $14.69 (49% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

blood sugar balance

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Sep 23, 2008

I find these tablets very good value, a combination of ingrediants which help prevent type2 diabetes. I feel they help my hunger pangs.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

My A1C

Posted by Reviewer1465605 on Sep 19, 2008

went down 1 point after only using this for one month. I took 2 pills at bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Country Life, BioChem, Glycemic Factors

Posted by Reviewer1215831 on Sep 18, 2008

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Country Life/BioChem Glycemic Factors

Posted by Reviewer1574345 on Jul 10, 2008

This is a must have for anyone with hypoglycemia. It works wonders in helping your body deal with the extra insulin that your pancreas produces.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

very good product

Posted by Reviewer2068571 on Jun 26, 2008

I believe it helps control my sugar and I am very pleased with the results. Gabe Romeo

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Still not sure

Posted by Reviewer1512018 on May 22, 2008

I've been taking this supplements for about 2 weeks now. I don't feel a great difference in how I used to feel. but I can tell something is changing. I am a little more energtic. I know it can take a while, it took over 5 years to deteriorate my health, it is going to take more than two weeks to get better.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Glycemic Factors

Posted by Reviewer1370457 on May 13, 2008

Keeps blood sugar normal in healthy people. Great mix of proven vitamin/minerals/extracts. Similar ingredients to other products designed for the same purpose, but in my experience this is the most cost effective and beneficial product in this category.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

From CT

Posted by Reviewer1324878 on May 08, 2008

Great product for my Type 1 diabetes control. I take 8 to 14 a day along with other diabetic herbs to control my Type 1 diabetes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Country Life, BioChem, Glycemic Factors, 100 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1275873 on Apr 08, 2008

I've found this high quality product assists me in keeping blood glucose levels within normal limits. Iherb provides this at a great price with fast service and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Cindy

Posted by Reviewer2668101 on Feb 05, 2008

This is a good blend of ingredients and seems to help my glucose levels by a few points

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »