EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.13

$30.99

Savings of: $8.86 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Beware!

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Jul 23, 2011

Those who have some problems with thyroid glands, beware! THough I have no diagnosed problem, just a slight weakness, it made my glands enlarged, with sweating and heart beatings. No slimming effect noticed during 3 weeks. I have used half of bottle, then had to stop. the rest to be thrown out as I can not take it anymore with no harm to my health!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Questionable Results

Posted by Reviewer2179399 on May 10, 2008

I do not seem to see a difference and I am a runner. Maybe it is better for those significantly overweight, but not for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CLA

Posted by Reviewer2140768 on May 05, 2008

Seems like a good product that enhances well-being. Also seems to work well with vitamin E to improve skin suppleness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it works great

Posted by Reviewer1538993 on Apr 16, 2009

I think these are great. I have never used any other brand, but I really feel like my midsection has tightened up and I really haven't changed my lifestyle too much. I haven't used them for too long, so I am excited to see how I will feel a few months from now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tone

Posted by Reviewer2438439 on Mar 12, 2010

I feel really firm.no weight loss yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good supplement for weight control

Posted by Reviewer1808366 on Oct 03, 2009

i take this every now and then, when i have had alot to eat and/or some fatty food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps manage weight.

Posted by Reviewer3064409 on Feb 23, 2010

I feel these help to keep me from gaining weight. I can tell a difference when I work out. Seems to build muscle. It is a great value compared to other CLA.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CLA Tonalin Complex

Posted by Reviewer1250334 on Aug 31, 2012

I am now taking this for 2 weeks and don't see any evident results in terms of weight loss. I will submit a review when I have used all of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I know this.

Posted by Reviewer2749147 on May 02, 2011

This is my second purchase. Absolutly effective. Of course with exercise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CLA

Posted by Reviewer3171151 on Jul 14, 2010

Thank you so much I am losing weight nicely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 113 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »