EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.13

$30.99

Savings of: $8.86 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tonalin

Posted by Reviewer3156417 on Jun 03, 2008

Definitely a plus in fighting the fat cells. Iron Tek has a great price for tonalin and this is what I stock up on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, Iron-Tek, CLA

Posted by Reviewer2003474 on Jun 10, 2008

I stopped using this product for a short time; when I started using it again, I definately saw the difference. Country Life is the best price per mg on this site.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

metabolism booster

Posted by Reviewer3070338 on Jul 25, 2008

My personal trainer recommended i take CLA and CoQ10 together once daily. They are obviously not "diet" pills, but do aide in the bodies ability to keep burning fat. After reading the directions on the bottles, i have chosen to take them together with meals. They are very "natural" and good for you. I am 19% body fat and although friends do not think i have "fat" to lose, i know where it's hidden and find that the combination of these two products is safe, economical and works for me. LauraLee

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for muscle definition

Posted by Reviewer1550438 on Jul 31, 2008

CLA has given me better muscle definition with workouts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jazz

Posted by Reviewer1791975 on Aug 15, 2008

as i am on a very strict diet for bodybuilding ,the cla has helped shift bodyfat from areas in my body i have had trouble shifting it in the past, another very good product.thankyou.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, Iron-Tek, CLA, 1000 mg, 90 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1864589 on Aug 28, 2008

It really does help with fat loss! Along with diet and excercise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good strong CLA supplement

Posted by Reviewer1041376 on Dec 12, 2007

I feel the difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Prices

Posted by Reviewer2668530 on Dec 13, 2007

Best prices, speedy delivery, repeat customer!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Consistent great price

Posted by Reviewer3361183 on Nov 06, 2007

Always come to iHerb for this specific product. Appreciate the consistent quality and price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First time using CLA

Posted by Reviewer2605697 on Feb 22, 2009

This is my first time using CLA, but I am already happy with what it does. I haven't taken it long enough to show any measurable weight loss. I think it has helped in other ways. You diffinly need to take the recommended amount of fluid to notice the best results. I might be guessing, but I think it has helped cleanse my bladder more effectively.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 113 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »