EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.89

$38.99

Savings of: $19.10 (49% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Reduced digestive problem

Posted by Reviewer2170500 on May 19, 2011

Had trouble with digesting fats. Started using this product and reduced my problem significantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good but smells like cat food

Posted by Reviewer2457263 on Aug 19, 2011

I don't test liver enzymes or anything, but it seems like a pretty good product. It smells, however, really bad! I keep them in a pill organizer and my bag ends up smelling like dry cat food. Makes me consider repurchasing. Good price though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for both doggie and me...

Posted by PippiDataflow on Oct 18, 2010

I bought this on recommendation for my dog who´s liver values were way too high due to an accute pancreatitis followed by a long stint of doxycycline which can be hard on the liver. He´s doing good on it and I decided it wouldn´t harm me either. Doggie will probably stop taking this anytime soon but I´ll stay on it.... I tend to pollute myself a bit more then he does... hahaha...

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband feels better...

Posted by Reviewer3311622 on Nov 04, 2010

I cannot say how good this product really works because my husband hasn't had his blood tested yet. He did say, that the day after he started taking these, he felt better and it also gave him more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure about it yet

Posted by Reviewer1730764 on Dec 01, 2010

Well first few days I felt sickness and nausea every time I'd take this pill but that stopped after a week. Now I am not sure I feel any significant difference or improvement but I will keep taking it and give it more time.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by Reviewer1819891 on Jan 02, 2011

I started using this product. And I felt the effects immediately. Fatigue has been reduced. Effects are very good. I recommend everyone to use in liver disease. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

psychologist

Posted by Reviewer3053971 on Sep 29, 2008

Hope it helps to normalize my westie's blood chem levels...

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer2895434 on Mar 04, 2009

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Health

Posted by Reviewer3198320 on Dec 15, 2009

All is well

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2031726 on May 21, 2010

Pretty good formula

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »