EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.63

$10.39

Savings of: $3.76 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good combo

Posted by Reviewer1487592 on Jan 02, 2010

I really like this product. Its a good pair for healthy muscles. I take before bed to help relax my muscles and help strengthen my ligaments.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, no stomach upset

Posted by Reviewer3031103 on Jan 11, 2009

Most magnesium gives me bad cramps. This has no side effects and is a well-formulated blend of several types of high-absorption magnesium.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

country life magnesium with silica

Posted by Reviewer2399456 on Feb 09, 2009

i love this product. great for headaches, bone density, muscle pain, heart.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer2065499 on Mar 12, 2009

Very happy with this product. I take one each night to help relieve constipation and it works. Love the price on iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

relaxing

Posted by MikeMember on Aug 17, 2009

resting better with these

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best chaice I could find.

Posted by Reviewer2480040 on Jun 29, 2008

I compared a bunch of the Mag cap available but this was the most balanced and complex I could find.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5291306058718481021 on Aug 24, 2016

This seem to be helping migraines. They used to cause frequent pain so far after 2 bottles, I haven't had a headache!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

magnesium caps

Posted by Reviewer2253831 on Nov 11, 2009

great for the heart.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

magnesium caps

Posted by Reviewer2376376 on Mar 30, 2010

good value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2144952 on Apr 04, 2010

Works very well. Caps are easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »