EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.63

$10.39

Savings of: $3.76 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good combo

Posted by Reviewer1487592 on Jan 02, 2010

I really like this product. Its a good pair for healthy muscles. I take before bed to help relax my muscles and help strengthen my ligaments.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, no stomach upset

Posted by Reviewer3031103 on Jan 11, 2009

Most magnesium gives me bad cramps. This has no side effects and is a well-formulated blend of several types of high-absorption magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

country life magnesium with silica

Posted by Reviewer2399456 on Feb 09, 2009

i love this product. great for headaches, bone density, muscle pain, heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer2065499 on Mar 12, 2009

Very happy with this product. I take one each night to help relieve constipation and it works. Love the price on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

relaxing

Posted by MikeMember on Aug 17, 2009

resting better with these

Was this review helpful to you?

Best chaice I could find.

Posted by Reviewer2480040 on Jun 29, 2008

I compared a bunch of the Mag cap available but this was the most balanced and complex I could find.

Was this review helpful to you?

magnesium caps

Posted by Reviewer2253831 on Nov 11, 2009

great for the heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

magnesium caps

Posted by Reviewer2376376 on Mar 30, 2010

good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2144952 on Apr 04, 2010

Works very well. Caps are easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2574073 on Dec 27, 2010

Not many people realise that Calcium and Magnesium are antagonistic. Best to take magnesium seperate from calcium (30mins before bedtime - also helps with great sleep) Also contains silca as an added bonus

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »